VIDEO : "If The Nation Will Break, Let It Break!" - Bishop Oyedepo (Page 24)

Date: 28-02-2012 8:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 40
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:53 PM
You wish she did...don't worry I will soon grant ur application to work for me. No, have changed my mind I can't employ you again so you won't wash ur HIV infested menstruation in my food no kobalise me abeg.

My head is centred around your mum's condition. HIV+CANCER=DEATH :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoyewmen_lriah at 29-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-02-2012 11:10 PM
The people of Niger delta revolted and we understand what the are talking about because they provide 95% of the total money we (including aboki's) squander in this country.
What is boko haram going to bring on the table to make us listen to them?
Where are all the aboki's here? make una come answer ooo.
What do you guys have to offer? this matter don pass shoe shining, selling of carrot, suya, sugar cane, gworo(kola nut), doing gate man or abokilistic manicure and pedicure. The koko of the matter is; what reasonable thing do you guys have to offer? The only thing you fools have offered us so far, is bomb and sharia.
sharia na by force? We've enriched una pocket, give una money to buy tooth paste to brush teeth, and all you guys can reward us with is to kill our people, destroy our houses(even our place of worship) and bring down our businesses.
This is my question to all the aboki's here on naijapals: What the bloody hell are you fools going to contribute to the growth and development of Nigeria? The answer is simple; absolutely nothing!! Therefore, divided we stand, united we fall. Some day, either una like am or not, Nigeria must divide
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 29-02-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
DIVIDE THE COUNTRY AND LET PEACE REIGN, EACH TIME THEY TALK ABOUT DIVISION HAUSA PPLE ALWAYS REFUSE AND THEY HAVE BEEN RULLING FOR MORE THAN 40YEARS WITHOUT PROGRESS AND STILL FIGHTING TO RULE AGAIN. MY QUESTION IS : DO THEY THINK THIS COUNTRY BELONGS TO THEM? I BEG MAKE THEM DIVIDE THE COUNTRY SO THAT EVERY BODY GO KNOW HIM LEVEL. "THERE IS NO WAY MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS WILL BE EXCHANGING LEADERSHIP IN ONE COUNTRY" IT WILL NEVER WORK AND I'VE NEVER SEEN IT IN ANY COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 29-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Enough please @fatima / open- reality
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 09:55 PM
My head is centred around your mum's condition. HIV+CANCER=DEATH :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Why have you started cryin na bitch,your mother is still dying not as if she's dead. Wait until she dies,all the time you are using to cry,you would have used it to hustle hard for more burial money. Wayo Allah na,. Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 10:29 PM
Why have you started cryin na bitch,your mother is still dying not as if she's dead. Wait until she dies,all the time you are using to cry,you would have used it to hustle hard for more burial money. Wayo Allah na,. Tongue Tongue

oooh..........mama fateewase,  why u wan die leave ur pikin na eh? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mairo774life on 29-02-2012 09:29 PM
A CRYING SHAME THAT THIS FORUM IS BEING USED AS A MEDIUM TO INSULT AND AND SLANDER ONE ANOTHER, IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FOLLOW THE ISSUE AT HAND( BISHOP,S COMMENTS)!!! WHY ALL THIS HATRED AND MALICIOUSNESS?Huh?!
             I WISH YOU WOULD ALL PUT YOUR DIFFERENCES ASIDE AND GROW UP !!!!

IT USED TO BE SO INTERESTING READING COHERENT AND SENSE-MAKING COMMENTS HERE, BUT OF RECENT, THIS HAS GIVEN WAY TO VULGAR MISSILE THROWING............HABA!!!  IDON DO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked!

AND FOR ANYONE OUT THERE GETTING READY TO "BLAST" ME, GO AHEAD IF IT MAKES YOU HAPPY!
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chys at 29-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Donchrisk on 28-02-2012 08:52 PM
pls can you just  focus more on politics or boko haram and leave our men of God alone, if he say so then what.
my fren shut up ....
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 29-02-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 29-02-2012 10:09 PM
Enough please @fatima / open- reality

Usman, thank u for that comment u are really a man that is why u are called US+MAN =USMAN but 1 morething are u from USA to have been called USMAN? I guess is because u will be the next US black president lol
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 29-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
THIS SO-CALLED ONE-NIGERIA OF A THING IS DELAYING THE NATION FROM DEVELOPEMENT...  "ONE NIGERIA MY FOOT"  THERE IS NO WAY MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS WILL BE EXCHANGING LEADERSHIP IN ONE COUNTRY
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonexmylove at 29-02-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
i won't blame any body any way , is our soft president , that couldn't deal with does aboki nama, and put their boko haram family where they belong, instead allowing them to bring shame and disgrace to the coutries name all around the world, Nigeria now is popularly known as a terrorist country now courtesy of Boko haram and ntheir family, if any body says Nigeria should split, then i believe that is the best option, since nothing is working as they are united....
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 29-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Yawning" make I sleep before oga go sack me sake of say I enter office late. Una good night o..no fight oo,but incase part 5 dey me go like read more o. Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-02-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truth_advocate on 29-02-2012 09:43 AM
please @bacholorette pls stop all this insult and abuses. Peace is all we need and it can start from you and me. In our own little way, we can help to promote peace.
Can you tell me how you'll get peace while killings is the only thing the northeners knows. From 1966 to the present day, do you know how many people that have lost their lives looking for peace or trying to get away from a marriage that is not working.......

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-02-2012 09:52 AM
Who be this?
Hahahahahaha, na newbe my sister

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 29-02-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tonexmylove on 29-02-2012 10:53 PM
i won't blame any body any way , is our soft president , that couldn't deal with does aboki nama, and put their boko haram family where they belong, instead allowing them to bring shame and disgrace to the coutries name all around the world, Nigeria now is popularly known as a terrorist country now courtesy of Boko haram and ntheir family, if any body says Nigeria should split, then i believe that is the best option, since nothing is working as they are united....
ME I DON TALK AM BEFORE SEY NAIJA NEED DIVISION FOR THE BETTERMENT OF ALL. IF WE CONTINUE ONE NIGERIA, THEN WE HAVE A VERY LONG WAY TO GO ESPECIALLY WITH THE PROBLEM OF TERRORISM AND MOST OF US KNOWS HOW  THESE BRAINWASHED MUSLIMS TERRORIST BEHAVES. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BOMB UNTIL THE UNITED NATION WILL FILL THE STREETS OF NIGERIA WITH WAR TANKS..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 29-02-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
ok,nice.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 1-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-02-2012 09:12 AM

Excatly bro! I schooled in Kaduna, and I know the only thing that keeps that state together untill now is the Kaduna Refinary (located in the Christian community), ordawys every other institutions are in Muslim communities and the Muslims had said in several occassions dat the state should be splited with the Refinary handed over to dem. Dis ppo are very selfish...

My brother you're right, in the 60s and 70s when groundnuts, cocoanuts, cottons or any other farm products used to be Nigerian's main export, the northerners were given 50% of income but now the oil is the main income of Nigeria, the oil producing southern state is only getting 13% from the oil sale now. Do you see the big different, but still the northerners are still crying, they want the oil to be shared equal. Nobody was crying when they were making 50% in the 60s or 70s, they need to buckelup bcos the way this country is going now, i see dividson.

Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 1-03-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)
THE STREET HAS THE ANSWER,EVEN THE ABOKIS NEEDED NIGERIA TO BREAK, THEY STARTED EVERY THING BY SENDING BOKO HARAM TO MANDATE THE WHOLE NIGERIA TO FORCEFULLY ACCEPT ISLAM, SHARIA LAW, KILLING AND BOMBING THE IGBOS,
 SO THE TIME IS NOW, WE NEED REFFERENDUM TO VOTE FOR THE DIVIDING AND THAT ONLY SOLUTION TO STOP KILLINGS AND BOMBING, HUASA PPE ,THE NORTHERNERS HAS MANY RESOURCES THAT CAN HELP THEM SURVIVE LIKE GOING BACK TO FARMING,ANIMAL REARING AND MILK PRODUCTION,GROUNDNUT AND COTTON ETC, IF ONLY THEIR BLIND ILLITRATE AND STUPID LEADERS WOULD ACCEPT THE REALITY,VERY LAZY SET OF BEINGS I VE NEVER SEE B4
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-03-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 28-02-2012 11:15 PM
Divided we are now
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 1-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
Bishop Oyedekpo is a wise man on his speech, "If the nation will break" let it break !!
Truth!!!
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 40