Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 08:34 PM you again? yes is me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This one pass ww3 pls all of should stop been too harsh here even American wrestling i always watch has not be so brutal like this USMAN i beg do something before WW3 starts here Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 04:19 PM Are you this depressed? Why are you ranting like you just lost a child.
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:24 PM Useless girl,you are such a pathetic wh*re even jesus will always weep if he's looking at you from hell,only if he could send fire to burn you immediately. i dey laffffff o0! One advice please,do confess to that innocent good for nothing boyfriend of yours ,tell him your HIV status quick so he can also start going for his retro-virals same way you have been going secretly,also take your time to inform your MOTHER that the dog she's been fcuking is enough,she so useless that even all the dogs in your rotten ibo village are running away from her already. Your story is such a pathetic one harlot. So sorry for you o.
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 08:34 PM you again? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: usman212s on 29-02-2012 08:57 PM i dey laffffff o0! U are happy now that u are causing ww3 but mind u soon u might be crying because they are all our sisters
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-02-2012 08:59 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dickman is like Finlandguy don go back to Finland chia and cold in finland is like Canada own.
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-02-2012 08:59 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 08:36 PM yes is me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: needluv on 29-02-2012 09:02 PM Dickman is like Finlandguy don go back to Finland chia and cold in finland is like Canada own. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:24 PM Useless girl,you are such a pathetic wh*re even jesus will always weep if he's looking at you from hell,only if he could send fire to burn you immediately. One advice please,do confess to that innocent good for nothing boyfriend of yours ,tell him your HIV status quick so he can also start going for his retro-virals same way you have been going secretly,also take your time to inform your MOTHER that the dog she's been fcuking is enough,she so useless that even all the dogs in your rotten ibo village are running away from her already. Your story is such a pathetic one harlot. So sorry for you o. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( thinking about your mum breaks my heart. Can't believe she'll be leaving this world so soon. She was a very good slave. She cleaned my house, bath my dogs, and did eveything that was expected of her. I hope you'll grow to be like her someday. Maybe when you're 18yrs or above, i may employ you too. your mum would be missed here on earth. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: usman212s on 29-02-2012 08:23 PM why won't you give that hole in your face a chance heal? You've been online since since morning, are you jobless? No aboki i'm not jobless. It's called "less busy". It's freezing out here, so i've got no choice but to stay indoors and put up with twats like you. How i go do na eh? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
GBAM!!! Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 09:10 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( thinking about your mum breaks my heart. Can't believe she'll be leaving this world so soon. She was a very good slave. She cleaned my house, bath my dogs, and did eveything that was expected of her. I hope you'll grow to be like her someday. Maybe when you're 18yrs or above, i may employ you too. your mum would be missed here on earth. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Your heart will forever break,don't worry,I know the reason, until your harlot bitch of a mother stops sleeping with those dogs my mother used to wash and untill you confess to ur marijuana addicted boyfriend,your heart will always break,once you do all these baby,u can be well assured that jesus will be waiting to receive you in hell. I wish I could cry for you bitch.
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:23 PM Your heart will forever break,don't worry,I know the reason, until your harlot bitch of a mother stops sleeping with those dogs my mother used to wash and untill you confess to ur marijuana addicted boyfriend,your heart will always break,once you do all these baby,u can be well assured that jesus will be waiting to receive you in hell. I wish I could cry for you bitch. Madam, what has JESUS done to u ? I beg leave Jesus out of here and how can u insult Jesus that he is in Hell have u gone to hell to witness him there?
A CRYING SHAME THAT THIS FORUM IS BEING USED AS A MEDIUM TO INSULT AND AND SLANDER ONE ANOTHER, IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FOLLOW THE ISSUE AT HAND( BISHOP,S COMMENTS)!!! WHY ALL THIS HATRED AND MALICIOUSNESS? ![]() I WISH YOU WOULD ALL PUT YOUR DIFFERENCES ASIDE AND GROW UP !!!! IT USED TO BE SO INTERESTING READING COHERENT AND SENSE-MAKING COMMENTS HERE, BUT OF RECENT, THIS HAS GIVEN WAY TO VULGAR MISSILE THROWING............HABA!!! IDON DO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() AND FOR ANYONE OUT THERE GETTING READY TO "BLAST" ME, GO AHEAD IF IT MAKES YOU HAPPY!
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:23 PM Your heart will forever break,don't worry,I know the reason, until your harlot bitch of a mother stops sleeping with those dogs my mother used to wash and untill you confess to ur marijuana addicted boyfriend,your heart will always break,once you do all these baby,u can be well assured that jesus will be waiting to receive you in hell. I wish I could cry for you bitch. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( that woman will soon die. Why is life so unfair? thank you for confirming to everyone here that your mum did work for me. I'm going to miss her :'( :'( :'( :'( KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
i still maintain my question, how do we devide the country? is it north and south, or west, east, south and north or west , easterners (incuding the south and the east)and the north? Reply
MIND UR TONGU GUYS, WE WERE BORN THROUH MARRIAGE, THERE4 DIS MARRIAGE IS BY FORCE. NAIJA IS AN IROKO TREE PLANTED BY GOD, IF U THINK U CAN UP-ROOT IT SO U ARE FREEEEEE....... Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 09:33 PM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( that woman will soon die. Why is life so unfair? thank you for confirming to everyone here that your mum did work for me. I'm going to miss her :'( :'( :'( :'( You wish she did...don't worry I will soon grant ur application to work for me. No, have changed my mind I can't employ you again so you won't wash ur HIV infested menstruation in my food no kobalise me abeg.
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos