VIDEO : "If The Nation Will Break, Let It Break!" - Bishop Oyedepo (Page 12)

Date: 28-02-2012 8:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 40
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escavate on 29-02-2012 12:05 PM
@ OPEN: I'VE SPENT SEVERAL HOURS READING YOUR POSTS AND GUESS WHAT, U'VE GOT SUCH A STRONG SENSE OF DEFENSE BUT CAN I ASK U SOMTHING PLS?

bring it on........

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abulqaqa on 29-02-2012 11:56 AM
god forbid for me to sleep with that dirty loose p**** called open reality
1000 of your type put together can not see even her undies not to ask of the main thing..............see useless aboki dey look for woman, common will go abck to the desert were you belong?               monkey

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)

Who dash monkey banana,you no fit look that babe face self,talk of to touch her.Does she look like aboki woman for your yeye eyes? Thats my babe and I love her for your info.If you wan learn how to do toasting,go meet cadnare ok

Idiot wetin dey worry you,who send you,make you go tell that person say you no see this babe ok.Na your sister,your girlfriend,you wife na them pusssy loose like bore hole,ewu awusa,i wonder what you are doing here,you never go suicide mission go die so that Shekur to occupy your babe and give her ass fucck. Aturu.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 12:06 PM
if you and open-reality are with me, then what else are we waiting for..??    lets roast those animals......but, i will take the heads oooo Grin Grin Grin
no problem..i dont need no parts..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escavate on 29-02-2012 12:05 PM
@ OPEN: I'VE SPENT SEVERAL HOURS READING YOUR POSTS AND GUESS WHAT, U'VE GOT SUCH A STRONG SENSE OF DEFENSE BUT CAN I ASK U SOMTHING PLS?

Make u know say i dey here ohh.Infact don't ask her,ask me. Direct the Question to me.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 29-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 12:09 PM
1000 of your type put together can not see even her undies not to ask of the main thing..............see useless aboki dey look for woman, common will go abck to the desert were you belong?               monkey

 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 29-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
There is no point staying together and then hurting and killing ourselves. It is now 'divided we stand, united we fall', and no longer "united we stand, divided we fall".

Breakup is eminent!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 12:07 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin e no go better for the native doctor wey do ur mother this tin. If to say no be mami water wey give ur mama pikin, idiot like you for no exist. No be ur fault sha...... Tongue Tongue Tongue

No mind that idiot baby.

I love you from my mind and i no go ever stop Loving You My open,My love,my sweet heart and my one and only one.Kisssses You
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
but u are not the type ..never and never,,who are u sef ..dirty aboki like u ..see idiot ,oooo..nothing we go hear here ..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-02-2012 11:50 AM
well, i have no comment for now
but why na bros..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 12:18 PM
No mind that idiot baby.

I love you from my mind and i no go ever stop Loving You My open,My love,my sweet heart and my one and only one.Kisssses You

we don hear nahh... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..lover boy.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 29-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
My people, please don't deviate from the issue at hand and be insulting each other. Let us talk about how we can breakup from these abokis instead of insulting each other.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 29-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-02-2012 12:23 PM
we don hear nahh... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..lover boy.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Operation Occupy my property.

Me i no dey for Occupy Nigeria !
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 29-02-2012 12:25 PM
My people, please don't deviate from the issue at hand and be insulting each other. Let us talk about how we can breakup from these abokis instead of insulting each other.
that what we are doing now ..nobody is fight or insulting anybody here ..please..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 12:27 PM

we hear u ..lover boy ...wetin make we divide nigeria first ooooo..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 12:27 PM

we hear u ..lover boy ...wetin make we divide nigeria first ooooo..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escavate on 29-02-2012 12:20 PM
K, I'VE ON THIS FORUM SINCE 2007 AND ALL I DO IS READ, LEARN AND MAKE COMMENTS WHEN AND IF NECESSARY, U TALKED ABOUT U BEING A DIFFERENT PERSON OUTSIDE NBF, DO U THINK THESE PEOPLE ANTAGONIZING U HERE SHARE THAT SAME VIEW? JUST INCASE U GUYS MEET OUTSIDE NBF.

First of all, i can never meet them; but if by accident we meet, i will take to my heels (run for ur life marathon). I don't know how to operate a bomb neither do i want to be bombed. I also don't care if they share my opinion or not. I've got people close to my heart whom their opinion matters. Every other person's negative opinion means nothing to me. hope i've answered your question?

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snoop at 29-02-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Hello
Words can't express d level of my disappointment. So u guys have noting to do other than to insult yr selves, yr tribe n wat have u...we ve mch mre importnt thngs to discuss, issues affctng our dear coountry 9ja.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-02-2012 12:18 PM
No mind that idiot baby.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 12:31 PM
First of all, i can never meet them; but if by accident we meet, i will take to my heels (run for ur life marathon). I don't know how to operate a bomb neither do i want to be bombed. I also don't care if they share my opinion or not. I've got people close to my heart whom their opinion matters. Every other person's negative opinion means nothing to me. hope i've answered your question?
good answered...wait for him ...am here with u,,
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 40

1. NAFDAC Warns Against Storing Cooked Food In Refrigerator For Days, See Why

2. PHOTOS: 23Year Old Lady Working As Maid In Qatar Builds Dream Home For Parents

3. Lady In Tears As She Discovers Friend She Thought Was Giving Her Silent Treatment, Died 2 Weeks

4. Shocking As Soldier Commits Suicide In Abia

5. Nigerian Lady Regrets Dating Stingy Men, Flaunts Foreign Currencies, iPhone 15 Pro Max Oyibo

6. NFF To Punish Victor Osimhen Over Improper Conduct

7. 60Yr Old Man, Christian In Police Net For Raping 8Yr Old Girl In Aba

8. BBNaija's Tolanibaj Blocks Colleague, Avala, Describes Her As An “Enemy”

9. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

10. Young Man Beaten to Death After he Was Falsely Accused of Stealing a Phone in Delta

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

3. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

4. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

5. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

6. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

7. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

8. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

9. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

10. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata