yes Reply
Quote from: dammo1 on 1-03-2012 04:01 PM i dnt know why nigerians are so local what bad about diz. ![]() ![]() ![]() Everything is bad about it. Why must the cake be like a Penis. Isn't that enough to tell you that those girls have impaired reasoning?
feels like fun I don't mind if I am caught up in the middle Reply
whose business is it whichever way they choose to celebrate their birthdays. Its a penis now all of u are acting local and raining thunder and brimstones....if its Bosom their will be good comments all over the place. nonsense. Mind you this is their private picture that a useless person stole and made it news on naija pals. Serious breech of privacy. If no be naija these gurls would have sued the whole naija pals. Imagine someone taking your picture and using it as news on here. please lets all be civil Reply
Shameless, wild girl!! ReplyI don't know how they would feel if they see this picture of themselves engaging in this act in 10 years time or if their future children happen to discover it.
may god have mercy on we human,i am not suprise because bible has said all before Reply
crazy bitcheses... Reply
This is not a free world Christ has purchase us with his blood so we have no life of our own because we live for Christ so be careful of how you use this life if not Christ the owner will take it back when you do not expect it. repent now is the time and day of salvation. Reply
celebration indeed ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew Reply
madness Reply
yes Reply
"my people perish for lack of knowledge" father 4gv them for they knw nt wot they ar doin. Reply
USELESS ELEMENTS! Reply![]() Aishababy
In this case what do you think? the babes can do any thing so abeg no west you energy on things you can not profit on.... Reply
dont have to do this Reply
wat abt the guys.......what will be image Reply![]()
wowo children indeed... Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 29-02-2012 11:18 AM Pure madness i agree with u