have u noticed that ladies no longer play hard to get. (Page 11)

Date: 29-02-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: kelvin benson majolagbe
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18
- nickki at 3-03-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slickfiz on 29-02-2012 01:35 PM
(((BOOM))) this poster can't even spell guy. Plus, he made a grammertical blunder. Although what's he said seems like nonsense, there's a lil bit of sense init given the state of the Nigerian economy & how short some ladies sell theemselves.
mr RIGHT let me also correct u, dat word is GRAMMATICAL not GRAMMERTICAL ok? no one above mistakes.

Posted: at 3-03-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 3-03-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-03-2012 07:27 PM
@ poster let me tell you why I have never play hard to get:

1. It gives me the privilege to learn faster in order to prepare myself for him (I have learned what I need to know)
2. I have been able to differentiate real men from fake ones
3. I always impacts them positively, and they have become a better people
4. Some have been going to church constantly
5. I am independent so my life with a man does not depends on his pocket, and I have never ask any man for money, unless I want to borrow from him. I have siblings that cares.
6. I have learned that a real man will never maltreats you in front of any one not even his friends, and if he does, believe me, his friends will always fcuk his girls behind his back. Until you find out yourself.
7. None of them have regret meeting me
8. Our pastors encourages us not to play hard when men approaches us that way God may use that opportunities to change him. He gave his life to Christ through a woman. The one who can't stay will walk away.
10. You cannot get into my pants no matter how much you tried. Because my values are priceless
11. I am a one man's wardrobe
12. What I know about men, none of my friends are aware of it.
13. It helps me to know what they have on their marital commandment lists.
14. the list goes on.... So before posting this shit, you should have studied each girl and see what they are worth. 

don't stop continue the list am still reading
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  3-03-2012 09:28 AM
WHAT A SENCELESS PDS POST

My husband,, where have u bin  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)

1. It gives me the privilege to learn faster in order to prepare myself for him (I have learned what I need to know)
5. I am independent so my life with a man does not depends on his pocket, and I have never ask any man for money, unless I want to borrow from him. I have siblings that cares.
6. I have learned that a real man will never maltreats you in front of any one not even his friends, and if he does, believe me, his friends will always fcuk his girls behind his back. Until you find out yourself.
8. Our pastors encourages us not to play hard when men approaches us that way God may use that opportunities to change him. He gave his life to Christ through a woman. The one who can't stay will walk away.
10. You cannot get into my pants no matter how much you tried. Because my values are priceless
14. the list goes on.... So before posting this shit, you should have studied each girl and see what they are worth. 

Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-03-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 4-03-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2012 09:42 AM
My husband,, where have u bin  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin

wait be all these in my present again!
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  4-03-2012 10:28 AM
wait be all these in my present again!

Angry Angry No talk to me like dat again b4 he com kick ur ass  Angry

Pls go sidan wit ur wife i no nid ur problem  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 4-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2012 10:40 AM
Angry Angry No talk to me like dat again b4 he com kick ur ass  Angry

Pls go sidan wit ur wife i no nid ur problem  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

oh you deny  me now,chei
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  4-03-2012 10:52 AM
oh you deny  me now,chei

As u don abandon me since, why u cry for my attention now  Angry

Ur wife nor dey sattisfy u again  Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 4-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iloveam at 4-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)

My sister if surely you mean what you wrote, then you are a QUEEN amongst women.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveam at 4-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2012 12:11 PM

Sister, o u know say he get WIFE na im u stil dey follow am? U nor remember say one woman pour SHIT 4 one bank-woman head?
Posted: at 4-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 4-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)

Dis is a vry intelligent product of smarty, brain-box, & precious babe.

Xcellent & unbelievable. According 2 yö findings, records, xperience i doubt it, if s.bdy lyk u cn b found in dis website, if truly u practice wöt u preach. I'm nt trying 2 play "Thomas" here,  pls dnt misunderstand me, though i'm nt a saint but i'm trying 2 b. And nobdy knws  where d messiah wil cöm 4rm. U've gud points here 2 support d poster. U bröt 9c list 2 dis 4rum. Yö #4 is d reason of yö #3, & #5 makes u d luv of evry man's eyes, cös even witout him, or if he traveled out, he'll hav lil or no worry abt u & his hse hold, bcös of yö industrious ambition #7, i'll lyk 2 meet u too, if u wldn't mind.

Wit motion mind, pls cn u open up 2 ans questions in söm of d points u listed abv, if u wldn't mind?  In yö numbers: (1). Wld u mind 2  tip off dät secret u learned, 2 avoid söm novice 4rm moving astray? I'm sure yö abv list is out of yö xperience.

(6). @ dis point, is nt gud xposin domestic problems, but believe me, any girl who 4k d friends of her bf 4 dät reason, has been doing so, & dät  harlotry character is inherited 4rm her mother, & söm such character are beyond deliverance & counseling. D difficult question is, hav u done dät in yö psat xperience?
Yö slip of finger omitted #9, hahähahä (läf), c'mon dnt worry, is a common blunder.
(10) in dis point, i may agree u, due 2 yö present statue or religious integrity. But d stupid question is, are u a virgin?

I'm too curious 2 c mör of yö write ups regarding dis issue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 4-03-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 4-03-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 4-03-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2012 12:11 PM

it is only my honey
Posted: at 4-03-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam on  4-03-2012 05:24 PM
Sister, o u know say he get WIFE na im u stil dey follow am? U nor remember say one woman pour SHIT 4 one bank-woman head?

Grin Grin Grin no mind us
Posted: at 4-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  4-03-2012 09:05 PM
it is only my honey

honey darling switheart i no care  Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 4-03-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
dats bcuz dey dont have any substance and self esteem
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bobonnwa at 5-03-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago)
not 4 9ja ladies
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 5-03-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on 29-02-2012 11:35 AM
have u notice that ladies are getting cheaper these day.   maybe gays dey they spoil market or its just end time.what do u think?

e no concern me,but my girl really played hard to get on me,i hustle for her die
Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 5-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-03-2012 02:56 PM
look at dis moron?  Ur problem is even much worse than I thought. You're here mixing & diluting words like you're daft. Why are u like dis? Were u born dis way or u suffered a mental retardation along d way?.

Truth is, ur good for no other thing Than sucking Dick, like I said, u will never get married. You'll die single with a mucus filled p**sy & ur already sagged Bosom .

Are u jealous my sisters are married? They are everything u will never be! 1, they are married

2, they are mothers

3, they are happy

4, they have a life.

Unlike u eh, I'm sure your mother is somewhere in ur slum crying her eyes out. Worry not, u still have d option of suicide if u can't live with ur problems.....
isnt it a priviledge fr u to b talkin to someone lik me look at this bokoharam... the topic wasnt about marriage it bout cheat..... so wat rubbish are u commentin here... in ur first post u agreed that all ladies are cheats so y r u removin ur  sisters are they not ladies? u see alll this curse u wrote it for u cos am sure u are nt married nd people lik u can never get a good girl excepts cheats that the poster is talkin bout...... woe unto those who thinks they know all but know nothin ... u know nothin that y ur brain is computin nothin, nothiness at the extreme.. i dont hav time for people who tink thru their anus lik u... go get better tin to do... u r wastin away.... nd if u cant stand wat i wrote drive straight to hell........... u can com bak nd kip rantin nd ravin in madness, nd post more insults nd curse fr u nd ur  cheats family... i dont care........................................

Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper