have u noticed that ladies no longer play hard to get. (Page 10)

Date: 29-02-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: kelvin benson majolagbe
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18
- kelvin_babyboy at 2-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-03-2012 02:56 PM
look at dis moron?  Ur problem is even much worse than I thought. You're here mixing & diluting words like you're daft. Why are u like dis? Were u born dis way or u suffered a mental retardation along d way?.

Truth is, ur good for no other thing Than sucking Dick, like I said, u will never get married. You'll die single with a mucus filled p**sy & ur already sagged Bosom .

Are u jealous my sisters are married? They are everything u will never be! 1, they are married

2, they are mothers

3, they are happy

4, they have a life.

Unlike u eh, I'm sure your mother is somewhere in ur slum crying her eyes out. Worry not, u still have d option of suicide if u can't live with ur problems.....
wow u too finish that babe .

Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  1-03-2012 01:38 PM
make dem dey play hard to get, 7 women await me  Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- agbonson at 2-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chuzyy at 2-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Population of babes is way above that of guys. No competition anymore since most of the guys are in prisons or busy hustling outside the country. And birth rate  of baby girls to baby boys is like 8:4...
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 2-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Element of truth from what the poster said and i didn't see where he labelled all ladies with such affiliation.BUT,
most men don’t enjoy chasing women and no man should!!.Guys that want a serious relationship don’t enjoy chasing women. Straight forwardness is not a bad thing and is something very lacking in meeting people, most people don’t want games and some hyper-sensitive beings are encouraging it. Women that make themselves a challenge is not to be reckoned with, i appreciate a woman when they are straightforward with me. What should be important is two compatible people meeting each other and being in a loving relationship and liking each others own individual personalities not how you got someone or playing games, i think there is enough games in society as it is today, the precipitation of so many single mothers and unwanted kids today,gives us some evidential answers. The only men from my experience that enjoy a challenge or the chase are either PLAYERS, men who need to be in control because they are insecure with themselves to begin with or straight-out jerks, these kind of guys are everywhere. I think both men and women should be STRAIGHTFORWARD and let someone know if you're interested, dating doesn’t have to be so hard. Too many ladies fail to accept the premise that, once they clock the period of dating, they are choosing the responsibilities and accountability of adulthood. Unfortunately, these coddled, entitled women want the double standard of one foot in the real world hence they decided to resort to being difficult, is it expensive again?? so as to be over-protective of not getting hurt and emotionally traumatised.yeah,yeah i get it..BUT,there is no legal/natural guarantee that your relationship will last like the sands of time if you decide to fall cheap or expensive..i really can't fathom along such erroneous ideological concept..The ladies who think,acquiring of college degrees,big salaries,home ownership and one in the garden of special privileges,come talk to me first, ask for my number, initiate the call, ask me out, make the plan, take care of the arrangements, pick me up, take me there, pay for the date, presumed wining & dining, etc.will make you expensive and not cheap,should do a Volte-face swiftly.being uptight,difficult and cagey,only makes you more vulnerable for the playboys....Take it or leave it,your choice!
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-03-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
i like 2 read ur comments Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-03-2012 02:56 PM
look at dis moron?  Ur problem is even much worse than I thought. You're here mixing & diluting words like you're daft. Why are u like dis? Were u born dis way or u suffered a mental retardation along d way?.

Truth is, ur good for no other thing Than sucking Dick, like I said, u will never get married. You'll die single with a mucus filled p**sy & ur already sagged Bosom .

Are u jealous my sisters are married? They are everything u will never be! 1, they are married

2, they are mothers

3, they are happy

4, they have a life.

Unlike u eh, I'm sure your mother is somewhere in ur slum crying her eyes out. Worry not, u still have d option of suicide if u can't live with ur problems.....
take it easy shango Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mojio at 2-03-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
HIV no dey show for face oh. cheap awuf dey rum belle
Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amalawa at 3-03-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Kiss :'( Smiley Kiss
Posted: at 3-03-2012 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amalawa at 3-03-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Kiss :'( Smiley Kiss
Posted: at 3-03-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 3-03-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
D accurate deliberation of dis post required certain level of understanding wit ideology, 4 it's perfect interpretation in2 d mentality of luv-novice. Destined luv-shooters & luv-magnets knws wöt's up, dey dnt need 2 b told.

(a).  4 sömbdy 2 fall in2 "luv @ 1st sight", doesn't mek d pers  CHEAP, (b).  A girl  cnt b cheap cös she approached any guy of her choice 4 relationship, (c). No girl is  CHEAP  cös she dnt play  HARD  2 get. But rather, she'll b foolish 4 nt responding 2 d call of luv, & letting her pride 2 blindfold her ambition.

Girls, ladies, women cn only b  CHEAP  wen any of dem is unfaithful wit mör dän 1 guy, as a double-dealer, playing d game of hide & seek, waywardness, flirting & cheating, witout d control of diä homonial-fire etc, such girls are wötless & priceless-CHEAP. Xcept reasonable & conditional-prostitutes due 2 hard-economy.

But d fact still remain dät no girl want 2 b left-out, or 2 be a looser in dis civilized planet cös of  MAN  shortage. In total record of global population, in working &  BIZ  institutions, in  disciplines of high institution, & in classes 4rm kindergaten (nursery sch) 2 all level of academical classes, & religious gathering, globally d  RATIO  of  MALE  &  FEMALE  is  approximately 1--9: which means 9 women for 1 man. So dnt blame any smart girl who dnt want 2 b looser, but rather blame d foolish pretenders who chose 2 b loosers bcös of diä timid pride Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 3-03-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT A SENCELESS PDS POST
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 3-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-02-2012 12:37 PM
wat a pds post  Angry

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 3-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-02-2012 02:49 PM
i talkam sey post don finish for this R/R forum.. Grin
where is princedafe sef
[/quot

I am back dear, to label as many SENCELESS and pds post especially from that poster with no name.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-03-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 3-03-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-03-2012 09:32 AM

can u imagine ?
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-03-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine what?
Posted: at 3-03-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- TEEJAYCOOL01 at 3-03-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
YES AND IT BECAUSE REAL MEN ARE SCARCE TO GET NOW  Grin
Posted: at 3-03-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 3-03-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster let me tell you why I have never play hard to get:

1. It gives me the privilege to learn faster in order to prepare myself for him (I have learned what I need to know)
2. I have been able to differentiate real men from fake ones
3. I always impacts them positively, and they have become a better people
4. Some have been going to church constantly
5. I am independent so my life with a man does not depends on his pocket, and I have never ask any man for money, unless I want to borrow from him. I have siblings that cares.
6. I have learned that a real man will never maltreats you in front of any one not even his friends, and if he does, believe me, his friends will always phyuk his girls behind his back. Until you find out yourself.
7. None of them have regret meeting me
8. Our pastors encourages us not to play hard when men approaches us that way God may use that opportunities to change him. He gave his life to Christ through a woman. The one who can't stay will walk away.
10. You cannot get into my pants no matter how much you tried. Because my values are priceless
11. I am a one man's wardrobe
12. What I know about men, none of my friends are aware of it.
13. It helps me to know what they have on their marital commandment lists.
14. the list goes on.... So before posting this shit, you should have studied each girl and see what they are worth. 
Posted: at 3-03-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 18

1. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office