Giving you an unfettered access to my heart
A place reserved only for you  Cool Sad
A place where true love hold sway
But now my love: you have to go!

Dalliancing with you as in childhood days
Looking into your dove-tailing eyes
Reminiscence the days of laughter cum pains
Refreshingly a thought of paradise on earth
But now ne’er again: sweetheart, you have to go!

Loving you unreservedly
Giving you all attention ever needed
Making you a priority after God the Creator
Humbling my proud heart to accommodate your delinquencies cum super-sensitive ego
But how abrupt it ends: Beloved, please, you have to go!

Faithfully got attached to you

Trustfully endeared to my lonely heart
Gladly making you known to the whole wide world
Fearlessly accentuating to all demands to make life enjoyable
But today, it’s of the past: honey, you have to go!

Gratefully accepting my destined fate
Enquiringly coming to terms with reality of letting go
Laboriously satisfying all you want and need
Trying to make the only room of my heart habitable to you only
But regrettably we must part: my queen, you have to go!

A time past for you-a new day for me
A dawn of new chapter-encapsulating my thoughts
Now that I’ve found an Angel incomparably superb to you
Giving me the true colour of love and true picture of life
But your old chapter now closes forever: sweetheart you have to go!

A new era heralding in-from the rising of the sun
A new season of refreshing spring-from heaven’s paradise
A renewed vigour of grace-from tears of penury to great rejoicing
Ne’er had I thought of sudden departure from you
But events unfolding of recent calls for this mutual consent: Darling, you have to go!!!....

Courtesy: Aniekanabasi 2012

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesssally2 at 29-02-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
woops nice one!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-02-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o..topic don finish o

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 29-02-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Poster is this poem sounds like one for the loss of a loved one or its written because of divorce or breakup?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-02-2012 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 29-02-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 29-02-2012 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-02-2012 12:11 PM
na wa o..topic don finish o
Ud na condition make crayfish bend...u can help sha

Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-03-2012 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin, am i the one going my love?
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- andyrado at 1-03-2012 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
parting wit her never for evil but for good

Posted: at 1-03-2012 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 1-03-2012 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
nice poem Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-03-2012 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 1-03-2012 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
POSTER THAT WAS VERY DEEP  I HOPE SHE GETS THE PIC DNT NO HOW I WOULD TAKE IT BUT IT WAS REALLY DEEPP!!!
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 1-03-2012 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
I have never encounter poems with a single grammer/hard words in it. This is my first time. Anyways, I tried to read the poem to see if she did anything wrong, but it sounds as if she never return anything in good faith. Well, let me advice you dear, if you love somebody. True love o....you won't b able to hurt her when sending him/her away. This is the person whom you've learned so lessons from. That's why I advised my friends never to involved their heart when it comes to r/ship. Not even your spouse. So sorry my dear, but it looks like she has to go. Buh-bye to her!  :'(
Posted: at 1-03-2012 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero