but na wa for the girl o..she be ashawo?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-02-2012 02:59 PM he shud hav payed her na and enjoy the tin like he used to..now wey en don stab am..make en friend the itut na..lol u no no say aboki girls de do ashawo codedly bcos of there sharia law.![]() but na wa for the girl o..she be ashawo?
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 29-02-2012 05:06 PM EVIL BREEDS EVIL you can say that again broda.
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 02:42 PM aboki man again ![]() you lied , na ibo boy and girl
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-02-2012 02:59 PM he shud hav payed her na and enjoy the tin like he used to..now wey en don stab am..make en friend the itut na..lol ![]() but na wa for the girl o..she be ashawo? ![]() ![]() ![]() na who you dey ask na?
Quote from: ikwo1 on 29-02-2012 05:28 PM idiot na aboki ur people againooooo with there sharia law haba,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, you are a fool
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Make dem kill him 2 Reply
wat a wiked soul. ril gurl Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 06:01 PM you lied , na 4 onitsha e happen or north na ibo boy and girl my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
abokis will never stop behaving like animals..........too much of magani burantashi is not good for you, now one round of sex was supposed to be enough for you maybe what you needed was 10rounds............. useless and backward set of animals(abokis). set the idiot ablaze.......i don't give a fcuk... Reply![]() ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 06:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() na who you dey ask na? fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 06:56 PM na 4 onitsha e happen or north ibo no dey for north?
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 07:00 PM monkey will you get out of here before i burst open your dead and rotten stomach with my pumpy...........gorilla armed robber
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 07:53 PM armed robber from almajiri.......to quranic bomb making school..............to boko/haram.............to worlds most wanted terrorist. you time don dey reach oooooo very soon nobody will hear of you again. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 07:52 PM ibo no dey for north? face of a liar my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-02-2012 02:59 PM he shud hav payed her na and enjoy the tin like he used to..now wey en don stab am..make en friend the itut na..lol ![]() but na wa for the girl o..she be ashawo? Aqua Ibom girl. watin be "itut"
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 08:15 PM from almajiri.......to quranic bomb making school..............to boko/haram.............to worlds most wanted terrorist. you time don dey reach oooooo very soon nobody will hear of you again. idiot
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 08:28 PM face of a liar basket mouth , ibo no dey north again?
hmmm, am short of words.......... Reply