Crime Against Humanity and God Reply
Gross Violation of Human Rights Reply
Quote from: feyee on 1-03-2012 03:13 AM Quote from: open_reality on 1-03-2012 01:26 AM Na two i sabi say lie get grade. @nametalkam ur lie na spanish level. How can that baby be two days old? r u kidding us here? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The baby's age doesnt really matter here does it......this is really bad, some people are are just heartless! ![]() ![]() ![]() u r right dear...d baby's age doesnt matter...d act is just too cruel. to think dat sum people wuld trade their everything just to hear d sound of a baby's cry in their homes n heres sum1 dumping one like as if its chewing gum...too bad so sad :'( :'( :'( On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Junk journalism. Poster y shld u use nollywood women for such nonsense example. So many ppl out dia are worst dan those ones u mention. Change ur tactics pls. Reply
NOT GOOD AT ALL Reply
knowing fully well that there are some women in Nollywood that can never have children again due to their terrible past, Reply
Some women are like that. Replyi love me
shame on the woman who dumped this baby!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Wickedness Reply
what a world, God please hav mercy on us Reply
nothing we no go see for nigeria..but poster u lie small ooo..that pikin pass two days old sha.. Reply
May the gods of baby haunt for the life of that woman till eternity. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She no want pikin bt she dey f***k.... why she sow zip 4 her pant? Nonsense! Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 1-03-2012 12:03 AM This is just sad, as a strong man that I am, Nothing makes me cry, but this story is making me cry so hard right now. Why would couple have sex when they are not ready for the gift from God, knowing fully well that there are some women in Nollywood that can never have children again due to their terrible past, someone threw away their new born baby - pix below: [/quote this is very serious oooooooooo na for here this hsappened agsain? onitsha I guess
What a wicked woman? Reply
Baaaaad guy....u no see weitin go make u cry na 9 months old babe dey mak u cry...As as how wey see that guy leg say na 2 days old? Weldon for the post anyway. Reply![]() ![]()
THESE USELESS IGBO PEOPLE ARE AT IT AGAIN. OH MY GOD!! WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE EVER VALUE HUMAN LIFE? WHEN WILL YOU VALUE THE KIDS YOU ARE GIVING BIRTH TO. TODAY YOU THROW THEM ON GARBAGE, TOMORROW YOU SELL THE ONES WHO MIRACULOURSLY SURVIVE. NO WONDER MANY IGBOS ARE SAYING ALL KINDS OF CRABS AGAINST THIS POST. ReplyUSELESS PEOPLE! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
some women are insult to God.... i wonder why God made some women women.... i jus cant believe that stuff lik this still happens.... y did she giv birth to d child when she knw she is goin to dump her......? haba that y som people can never be sucessful in life....... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........