I Will like to take communion in this church
I Will like to take communion in this church I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Atleast he shud chanel d moni tru God. Baba u 2 much. Reply
If you build church, make your heart dey there... Reply
Nice one , i m proud to be a christian ,its 101% better than being a BOKO HARAM and whatever their beleive in . Even if u chop money as a president ,u didt bomb and kill our brothers and sisters and destroy our churches. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
NA COURT, NOT CHURCH Reply
if the church is not a political church, then it's okay......Glory be to God Reply
Evil before destruction, is not good. Reply
Baba u try but i hope say no be secret court inform of church Reply
see there bigg heads Reply
The house of God is meant for everyone irrespective of your religion, race, skin colour or age. Just come and worship and ask God for forgiveness. But pls...........No carry bomb enter oooo. Na beg i dey beg ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
HEAVEN IS ALWAYS HAPPY WHEN A SOUL REPENTED AND COME TO GOD Reply
This is nice,baba is not as bad as many people believed,a step in right direction. Reply
Interesting Reply![]() ![]()
good for Mr president Reply
NA ABI NA ANOTHER THING? Reply
Really, God is good Reply
well. make dem watch o make Boko Hram no go Bomb the church . Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
GOD SEARCHES THE HEART MR.PRESIDENT AND CO. Reply
Oh my GOD devil at work imagine satan goes to church Reply
baba won repent Reply![]() ![]()