![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
Another reason to change your P Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-03-2012 06:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God will change our name from Nigeria to Land of Peace and Harmony which is what the world need today. so Reply
you mean new nigeria? Reply
Quote from: charlons50 on 2-03-2012 07:38 PM if we don,t know where we are going to, we must know where we are coming from which is Nigeria my mother,s land of ancesstors,we work through the valley of the shaldow of death and fears no evil,the Lord is our strenght,we face racizm faces alltimes in western world which i experience too but don,t change your identity for you will excel and see those faces no more soon,it,s our leaders,governments that brought us down before them if not we have everything that they don,t have but don,t know how to build our home. because except thy Lord build the labourers labours in vein. u are right "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: fjoeaug on 3-03-2012 12:16 AM @poster............which part of abroad where u dey?days are gone when people dont accept their naija identity. these days even east africans want to become nigerian or tell u they have nigerian friends. maybe u r in asia country. u aare right , i have experiences "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 3-03-2012 11:59 AM I bu onye ebe nwanne,Nna gi musiri gi ike. True Story wey de part two. heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: kennyades on 3-03-2012 02:01 PM keep your mouth shut about your nationality anywhere its not necessary,80% of Nigerians abroad has given the country bad name,u re minority are u sane ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 4-03-2012 10:17 AM That is how we do it, and that is our system. What i dont get is, why u guys have to even discuss our system and blame it. If we (white) have any criticism on ur country system, na racism u call it or its none of our business. I know of a white girl moving to south African country but after 5 months she was forced to come back as she couldnt handle all the hate. The time of slavery has gone, and i can understand there is still a lot of underground hate but ppl shud just grow up and realise that it is not all white that is racist. Bad people are everywhere, in every country and in every tribe! I dont mean anythin bad with my comment, just felt like sharing. ![]() One of the best comments on this post so far ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 6-03-2012 09:20 AM One of the best comments on this post so far ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thx Dear ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yeah it's a knwn issue....it's evrywhere...jst focus on ur own business...though it mi8 nt be easy...God bless u. Reply![]()
Gbam. Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 6-03-2012 09:16 AM are u sane ? yes why not? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-03-2012 10:14 AM Thx Dear ! i c ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-03-2012 01:02 PM Gbam. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 6-03-2012 01:18 PM i c No luk my side ![]()
Hmmm una still dey live this abroad ?? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!