Nigerians abroad (Page 6)

Date: 01-03-2012 12:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ASUQUO BASSEY
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- ILOVEIT at 2-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nicesuckere on  1-03-2012 12:13 PM
I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians do) just to be accepted. I'm very proud of my identity but...it's costing me so much racial abuse.

I wanted to say something but after watching the way u posed on your profile pix,my instinct tells me u might be part of d problem..so check yourself very well.

Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-03-2012 11:32 AM
I wanted to say something but after watching the way u posed on your profile pix,my instinct tells me u might be part of d problem..so check yourself very well.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 2-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
im not a nigerian but am proud of u, u should always be proud of where u come from. its ur identity.dont pretend coz u want to be accepte. was Jesus not condempt  and persecuted for who he was?
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxykay at 2-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
dont worry my nigga God is on ur side
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 2-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
sorry about dat
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on  2-03-2012 11:37 AM
im not a nigerian but am proud of u, u should always be proud of where u come from. its ur identity.dont pretend coz u want to be accepte. was Jesus not condempt  and persecuted for who he was?
Nice talk.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- henryemekaob at 2-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nicesuckere on  1-03-2012 12:13 PM
I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians do) just to be accepted. I'm very proud of my identity but...it's costing me so much racial abuse.
ok na just mannage the insult and ask GOD to give u better country that is more moderate just like jabeze prayed for GOD to change his name that always brings him bad luck lol as if you are the only true phyuking nigeria better than others...patriot answer!!!!!!! sin of the fore fathers
Posted: at 2-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 2-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
that is there way, everywere u go and they see u are a nigerian na problem. Papa GOD help ur children wey dey out 9ja plzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 2-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 2-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2012 11:13 AM
mehnnn np boring sha,, its all abt black vs white

heheheheeeeeeee !!! be be both black and white  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jayfuju at 2-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
u no go come house? u go another man place dey complain say u no be king!
Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Eragon at 2-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Guy, I jst have a few words 4 u: SHON DEM! you r a nigerian boy; walk tall and proud. If dem no lke u mke dem go jump inside lagoon Angry
Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 2-03-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
oyibo wey baf once in a week dey do pesin racist?
d useless Oyibo babes dem go do u racist for afternoon but will com bak in d night beggin for black prick...
dere racist no reach where black prick dey...the so called fockin Eu girls can not live without Black prick,

Posted: at 2-03-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 2-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Bros It's not new but normal!
I advice you to concentrate on what brought you there rather than complaining otherwise confirm your ticket and go back to your country where you want to be seen as a King.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 2-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
fuke them all.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 2-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
I'm coming....... Let me use the toilet.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pakal at 2-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Dude , unless u ar not making money. if u are making money u wouldnt hav time to post this rubishh.., little kids knows 9ija got bad name. just hussle to make ur doe and come back. it is good and better to live in 9ija with money than to live in europe with money. gbam...
Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 2-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  2-03-2012 10:08 AM
it's nt dia fault, Nigerians has created a very bad image all ova d world..
Like what and what pls? in every country,there is good and bad.If they racist the guy,may be he is not well behaved.Becos were i am ,the oyibos respect me for fact.they even find one way or the other for me to be communicating and associating with them.If you check that guy very well,only his hair style alone will make him look suspicious in the eyes of European police.So,when u respect ur self,behave will and dress decent,any oyibo that comes across u will sure respect you.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 2-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 2-03-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
my guy no be only u forget oyibo man do ur thing bros Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15