fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ikwo1 on 1-03-2012 10:24 PM For the first time this idiot is asking a reasonable question. madboi
but some our country people spoil our Nigeria name is outside country Reply
oboy u gather time,. so dont u know thatu can live in oyibo lanmd without the help of oyibo? Replylook, if oyibos re racist, am more racist than them , so i dont give damn,keep ur ways, be neat and sharp, unless u re falling ma hand
@poster, why deh no go treat u bad with dis kin hair style, if look decent, i doubt if dey will treat U bad Reply
boy dont give a damm of white do ur mission and come back, but beleive is nigerians, Reply
my guy my own advise is different,never claim to be a nigerian except when asked to produce ur documents,the last time i said this many ppl didnt believe me,look at all the post posted on this site and tell me if u are a foreigner what will be ur perception about a nigerian,not even one single good news all of them are bad news,secondly all the countries i have been to also,they believe we are bad,criminal and human flesh eaters and when i ask them why they always point to the fact that it is what they see in our films thaty reflects what happens in the soceity.no wonder film directors and producers were asked to produce films that protray naija in a positive light not only crime and bad things.while u are trying to be good one stupid nigerian will come along and spoil everything by stealing or doing something irrational Reply
you are a bigboy you will make it in life live some ok Reply
Come back home ooooooo Reply
Quote from: proly on 1-03-2012 08:11 PM dnt look at dem mind ur biz if GOD lift u up no one can put u down oyibo or no oyibo blessn CUMS 4RM GOD word of wisdom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
We are who we are coz of where we come from,our identity is paramount , no matter the circumstance be proud of your roots, am zambian and am proud to be zambian, keep it up,prove them wrong that its not all nigerians that are bad Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Be careless abt them and what they say abt u or Nigeria. Focus on wr vision, do what is right and behave wel, i assure u, ur good & well manner wil explain to them wat u'v bn trying to tell them. Jst be of good behaviou and they will think d other way round abt Nigeria. Reply
guy na soo even when will pass them across they say holy ghost fire to them not for us Reply
Dear as some has rightly said,tell those who cares to listen,..we r nt even as bad as majority of them,dt they r white those dt mean dt they r saint or pure...gudluck Reply
Quote from: zoe61 on 1-03-2012 09:07 PM what part of the world or country are you? because here in europ racism is a crime. its a crime but poeple still commit it like every other crime ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 1-03-2012 09:32 PM Honestly i do have this mix feelings if i hear people talk say oyibo deh treat dem bad, come to think of it, dey just deh dier country, dey no open mouth tell U say mek U come, na U weh sale everything u get pack ur bag go dier country, i just deh wonder, to me we suppose deh vex 4 our govt nd not oyibo dem ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ikwo1 on 1-03-2012 10:24 PM For the first time this idiot is asking a reasonable question. lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: interpo77 on 2-03-2012 12:22 AM oboy u gather time,. so dont u know thatu can live in oyibo lanmd without the help of oyibo? look, if oyibos re racist, am more racist than them , so i dont give damn,keep ur ways, be neat and sharp, unless u re falling ma hand Agu !! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 1-03-2012 09:32 PM Honestly i do have this mix feelings if i hear people talk say oyibo deh treat dem bad, come to think of it, dey just deh dier country, dey no open mouth tell U say mek U come, na U weh sale everything u get pack ur bag go dier country, i just deh wonder, to me we suppose deh vex 4 our govt nd not oyibo dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*