Nigerians abroad (Page 7)

Date: 01-03-2012 12:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ASUQUO BASSEY
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: casmas on  1-03-2012 01:07 PM
Guy, Nigeria or any other African country man, Racism is like AIDS it has no cure. When once you live in europe you must expect that from white. A white man told me that they were told that dust bin is better than blackman, that there is nothing better from blackman. So only you can not abolish it. 
hmmm
Posted: at 2-03-2012 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- styles2009 at 2-03-2012 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Guys its a mind thing, be yourself and people would want to know you,not for where you are from but what you are!

Posted: at 2-03-2012 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 2-03-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicesuckere on  1-03-2012 12:13 PM
I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians do) just to be accepted. I'm very proud of my identity but...it's costing me so much racial abuse.
Guy,pls dont be offended,are u a beni guy bcos some beni guys here ,may be they hve 1 yrs or 5 yrs stay they will make noise as if they are in nigeria.if they are answering calls they will be shouting as if they are querelling with any body and they play music in a way that it will disturb the other neighbor and u know that oyibos doesn't line noise.may be if they call police for them to calm the noise they will be challenging the police without knowing that they also hve the right to collect the document they gave to u.So,most Nigerians that fills that they are being racist are the cost of it.Some will even be practicing cultism here fighting and breaking bottles making themselves fools in the eyes of the oyibos. How can a reasonable person use bottle and heat his follow Nigerian in the head in the presence of oyibos and blood will rushed like water.this happened between two Nigerian guys and they are bini and one oyibo man told me that since he was born he has never seen some one heating his follow human being with a bottle in the head. So,my broda,if u respect ur selfs,oyibos will also respect you becos they hve the respect more than we blacks for sure.They knows about human right more than me and u.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Tell them bc some think say oyibo land na their papa company.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 2-03-2012 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians do) just to be accepted. I'm very proud of my identity but...it's costing me so much racial abuse.
I hav solution 2 yö problem. If u cnt win dem, u join dem: D remedy 2 stop all yö oyibo-9jä racial problems is 2 denounce yö Nationality & become European citizen ( by documents only); Or u kill all 9jä terrorists: Kill Mutulab, boko haram members & sponsors, Buhari, all northern islamic brethren, Ajanni, & Cadanre, 2 cleanse Nig 4 all d dirtiness, atrocities & blackmailing dey had coursed Nig, B4 u cn restore yö int'l human right as a citizen of Nig. I wish u courage & gudluck Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-03-2012 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Eziokwu.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beklas at 2-03-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 2-03-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
don't worry as it is said.......................... A JOURNEY WITH A THOUSAND STEPS BEGINS WITH ONE
Posted: at 2-03-2012 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 2-03-2012 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 2-03-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  2-03-2012 02:05 PM
oyibo wey baf once in a week dey do pesin racist?
d useless Oyibo babes dem go do u racist for afternoon but will com bak in d night beggin for black prick...
dere racist no reach where black prick dey...the so called fockin Eu girls can not live without Black prick,

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 2-03-2012 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  2-03-2012 04:31 PM
Guy,pls dont be offended,are u a beni guy bcos some beni guys here ,may be they hve 1 yrs or 5 yrs stay they will make noise as if they are in nigeria.if they are answering calls they will be shouting as if they are querelling with any body and they play music in a way that it will disturb the other neighbor and u know that oyibos doesn't line noise.may be if they call police for them to calm the noise they will be challenging the police without knowing that they also hve the right to collect the document they gave to u.So,most Nigerians that fills that they are being racist are the cost of it.Some will even be practicing cultism here fighting and breaking bottles making themselves fools in the eyes of the oyibos. How can a reasonable person use bottle and heat his follow Nigerian in the head in the presence of oyibos and blood will rushed like water.this happened between two Nigerian guys and they are bini and one oyibo man told me that since he was born he has never seen some one heating his follow human being with a bottle in the head. So,my broda,if u respect ur selfs,oyibos will also respect you becos they hve the respect more than we blacks for sure.They knows about human right more than me and u.

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-03-2012 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-03-2012 04:44 PM
Tell them bc some think say oyibo land na their papa company.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-03-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  2-03-2012 05:14 PM
I hav solution 2 yö problem. If u cnt win dem, u join dem: D remedy 2 stop all yö oyibo-9jä racial problems is 2 denounce yö Nationality & become European citizen ( by documents only); Or u kill all 9jä terrorists: Kill Mutulab, boko haram members & sponsors, Buhari, all northern islamic brethren, Ajanni, & Cadanre, 2 cleanse Nig 4 all d dirtiness, atrocities & blackmailing dey had coursed Nig, B4 u cn restore yö int'l human right as a citizen of Nig. I wish u courage & gudluck Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

you this stupid maasob terrorist boy
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-03-2012 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  2-03-2012 06:30 PM
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 2-03-2012 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
guy if the racist too much try jamaica or come back home where yu will be loved Cool

Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divine2000 at 2-03-2012 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Av u not had if u cant cheat a ppl, u label them evil,dat is white ppl Strategy, ever since thy came into ths peacefull our
Our forefather whr living in peace , since thy came the world never no peace,thy kill for any thy want, hatred is there strategy
Of power if u take dat away frm them thy be become powerless,the reason. Why there sttll av edge is because of ppl like u, u fill bad becos call name
If names call in  back.thy need us more than we need them dat is the secret a lost of black. As not realize
We gave then life, the less is included to the greater,humanly an resocese wise.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 2-03-2012 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2012 07:02 PM
you this stupid maasob terrorist boy

shut up your mouth
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajims at 2-03-2012 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
If they dont want u there then come back home, abi na by force mek u dey place wey dem no want u....
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlons50 at 2-03-2012 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
if we don,t know where we are going to, we must know where we are coming from which is Nigeria my mother,s land of ancesstors,we work through the valley of the shaldow of death and fears no evil,the Lord is our strenght,we face racizm faces alltimes in western world which i experience too but don,t change your identity for you will excel and see those faces no more soon,it,s our leaders,governments that brought us down before them if not we have everything that they don,t have but don,t know how to build our home. because except thy Lord build the labourers labours in vein.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos