Quote from: kennies on 3-02-2009 10:06 AM Do u belive that the reason men work is just 4 the woman?2 impress,marry take care of her.WAT DO U TINK N WHATS UR REASON...............AM SURE IT'S STILL BOILS DOWN 2 DEM who told you dat?? i work so that i can eat and pay my bills, get the things i want and not for any GOLDIGGIN lady 2.0.
you must'nt work to marry, take care of ur gf. Replythere are other responsibilities that is attached to you as a man which you can't run away from. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: kennies on 3-02-2009 10:06 AM Do u belive that the reason men work is just 4 the woman?2 impress,marry take care of her.WAT DO U TINK N WHATS UR REASON...............AM SURE IT'S STILL BOILS DOWN 2 DEM which question be this? u didn't know after PAPA Adam chop Eve's apple.... he became naked then failed d first ever exam...... God got angry after he failed d easiest exam....d result is d answer to ur question.
huh!!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
which one b huh! Replydo u read ur bible at all? wen God asked Adam.....Adam Adam where r u? instead of answering d simplest geographical location question...he answered "i am naked". how did dat connect to d question he was asked?
Quote from: mazi on 3-02-2009 01:26 PM which one b huh! do u read ur bible at all? wen God asked Adam.....Adam Adam where r u? instead of answering d simplest geographical location question...he answered "i am naked". how did dat connect to d question he was asked? my bible don tia... i no dey read am again. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
since u begin f**k ashawos...lol Reply
e no easy to f**k ashawo. ReplyYou get power?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
not ma portion Reply
if u don't work for ur woman who u go work for? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 3-02-2009 01:32 PM not ma portion i dey jam you for kasablanka now. you wan come deny?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
where b dat? Replyu b real customer
crook, you wan deny abi?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
so d small money u r payed...datz wot u do wit it abi? Replykasablanka ashas.
na there we dey meet now. Replyno dey talk like this. Ok, bcos of those girls u dey runs abi?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
does ya mother know? Reply
my mother know what?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
dat dey do juju for u say na only ashawo u go dey do. Reply
who be the person wey do the juju now?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th