All una wey de insult each other's religion, let me ask you all, did your bible and qur'an tell you to insult, curse another fellow human being? Replyyou Nigerians claimed to b religious but the evil you have inside you is worst than that of the devil. no single month that you will not hear about the Nigerian's evil (robbery, scam, rituals, terrorism, drug, killings etc.). is the what the Bible and the Quran asked u to do. bunch of pretenders that dnt look at there own dirty ways but instead judging other people.
na dem sabi Reply
Quote from: jublow on 3-03-2012 05:27 PM ANIMAL................PIG IDIOT JESUS HAS RAPED UR MODA ONLY 4 HER TO GIVE BIRTH TO AN IGBO ANIMAL CHRISTIAN MONKEY LYK U what are devoid of logic... Your statement is highly unislamic. Rejecting jesus is like rejecting the whole prophets of GOD. Guy, mind your utterance for it will definitely lead you to hell if care is not considered......
Quote from: solid_solid on 3-03-2012 11:15 AM they wan perform miracle ..... yeye people very barbaric vascript:void(0);
Jublow pls vanish from this forum, If i knew u personally i will surely get someone who will chop off that ur uncircumcise dic* and force it into ur Replystinking and gworo mouth.son of almajiri, ur generation will only live from begging. so shall it be in JESUS NAME AMEN. YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Muslims Reply
Quote from: susanokopi on 3-03-2012 12:10 PM These are not clerics THEN WHO ARE THEY??? YOUR BROTHERS?
JoooooooOooooooooooooooooooooo! Ha Sah jeun Reply
the bad ones can be among any, so the man was wrong and not the Muslims. pls the commenters u are one sided! Reply![]()
Quote from: susanokopi on 3-03-2012 12:10 PM These are not clerics really?
Quote from: jublow on 3-03-2012 05:27 PM ANIMAL................PIG IDIOT JESUS HAS RAPED UR MODA ONLY 4 HER TO GIVE BIRTH TO AN IGBO ANIMAL CHRISTIAN MONKEY LYK U its pretty obvious dat you have a serious mental problem. Ur brain is gradually decomposin I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: biblad on 3-03-2012 02:55 PM if i had a nursery school, judging by you english "brain watching" i'll put you kindergarten, and judging by your brain i'll say you are an Idiot. newbie lookin for fame. See ur long neck. Agama lizard I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
naija pals good Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyi.......
all we do in here is protect our own and categate what belongs to others, with this kinda attitude growing in us how do we expect ourselves to grow and develope Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Until we are ready to get rid of all these sentimental ish and see things for what they are, we cannot move on as a people !!! BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
Quote from: ajanni on 3-03-2012 04:58 PM me call your name too? stupid idiot,ur people want perform miracle by force.se hw ur father de dupe people
Quote from: biblad on 3-03-2012 03:02 PM Quote from: escapedprince on 3-03-2012 02:07 PM Dude,this news has nothing to do with igbos!!! And what makes the remark good?? The post has nothing to do with Igbo,Why are you always making unnecessary snide remarks about the Igbos ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quot you don vex? is just making a remarks, and a good one at that. why drag igbos into it??
this one na yahoo without laptop Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Noted and documented..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......