Quote from: utomisok on 5-03-2012 02:34 PM Guy go find better money... bros money is not verything..the dont like him ,,nothing fit change that man..nigeria fathers with their way of thinking ..is not money problem..hate na hate oooo..
![]() Quote from: giftmurphy on 5-03-2012 02:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 5-03-2012 02:06 PM sharp man! you realy know what some naija parent like to see or hear sweet talk, a guy going to big man house to ask for her daughter in hand with leg. lol wish kind eye u think say he go take look u or for u to marry he daughter. so my guy relax and take sometime arrange your self and go back , u go see say matter go change.It mit be true love,u neva cn tell.
It took me 2yrs to convince my parents before they accept me to marry my girlfriend. Their reason is d same with urs. Tell your girlfriend to have faith, her parents can still change their mind. You need to prove to her parents how much you love their daughter. Don't give up just like that. Love can with stand any pressure. Don't condemn her parents rather love them more. You can't expect them to just give out their daughter without making effort to discourage you. Good Luck! Reply
My guy,you got to be patient Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: terdue on 5-03-2012 01:48 PM then we could to go,to hell with my father in law to be Pls don't go to hell yet bc you need his blessing. Come ooo na bc of ........... you dey ............ ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MYKELGUY on 5-03-2012 02:06 PM FUNNY.............THE GUY ONLY SEEK FOR ADVICE no be advice i give him ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jopat2008 on 5-03-2012 02:59 PM It took me 2yrs to convince my parents before they accept me to marry my girlfriend. Their reason is d same with urs. Tell your girlfriend to have faith, her parents can still change their mind. You need to prove to her parents how much you love their daughter. Don't give up just like that. Love can with stand any pressure. Don't condemn her parents rather love them more. You can't expect them to just give out their daughter without making effort to discourage you. Good Luck! best advise I've received so far,God bless u sir
Quote from: ikwo1 on 5-03-2012 01:15 AM do u want them to date 10 yrs b4 knowing they are meant for each other? 3 months vs 10 years............can u see what ur writing ![]() ![]() Ofcos no b 10 years abeg
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-03-2012 03:49 PM Pls don't go to hell yet bc you need his blessing. Come ooo na bc of ........... you dey ............ yes na wink ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 5-03-2012 12:58 AM The parents do not like you. Period. So go look for another girl. And when next you go to meet your girl's parent try to make a good impression. It not tribalism but bad first impression. dan fulani U are not far from the truth i guess.....
Quote from: tyabo on 5-03-2012 11:49 AM @Terdue u dun stop 2 dey insult women ? thank God say at long run u found luv...cuz ur perception about dem was dat dey were bitches... as 4 d matter wey dey hand 3 months is too small.. bt sha God dey.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
guy u were to fast in your approach towards her parents.U will have waited for atleast a year before doing dat but all d same all hope is not lost.if she truely loves u she will convince her parent for you Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-03-2012 04:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-03-2012 04:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nor make me vex ![]() ![]()
Guy not cos of ur origin,em nor fit tell u the fact, YOU no get MONEY reach Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 4-03-2012 09:02 PM Must u marry? kip f**kin and 4get abt marriage ![]() ![]() ![]()