a fo apy if to say i hear say na rape dem rape dem...... idotsssss Reply
![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Omo, leave matter 4 Matthias. I love what I see! If u don`t, shut ur eyes! Reply
Quote from: usman212s on 5-03-2012 11:55 AM god! Why pastors no go dey rape their church girls for southern part of naija nah? na wao! That's sunday service dressing be that o! Our northern christians have a sound morals that non of them will even attempt to dress in such a manner......slowpokes! what has wat u wrote here as a comment gat to do wit the post....... this girls wore that to a wedding nt a church... nd bsides hw many pastor hav u seen molesting their christians.. were u dere? we are nt lik u muslims who rape girls.. so watch wat u say.. IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lolzz Reply
those ladies are not all that Reply![]() they're 2 fat for such styles and the materials for their gown is just like masquerade materials, they need to go and lose some weight b4 dressing like real babe. ![]() ![]() ![]()
sample's Reply
dont naija girls no that what they see in movies is not actually worn those outfits are worn by strppers Reply
what da heck is th*s Reply
i am not even angry about the girls on pitch colour. But did that girl on black not look at her stomach b4 making a choice of design...na wa oooo. I wear what fits my body Reply
THIS IS COOL, WHAT KIND OF DRESSING IS IT Reply
Chei!...warri cant carry last at all! o boy! Replywetin i want talk now self?? i beg make i quietly waka pass o -------> On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Rubbish.. Reply
these girls have no class whatsoever. Reply
girls is too bad ooooo?. may god have messi for u people Reply
Those that look like them will buy from them for sure!! Reply