Wat wuld u do?

Date: 25-06-2007 6:31 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Chika
- at 25-06-2007 06:31 PM (16 years ago)
If ur spouse.....who uv been married to for 15 years with kids, suddenly decides he or she is uncomfortable with d sex and wants a sex change....a.k.a becomes gay

wuld u divorce him/her and battle for the custody of ur kids or continue d marriage?

Posted: at 25-06-2007 06:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 25-06-2007 10:33 PM (16 years ago)
Once your patner feels uncorfortable it means youve slacked in your 'duties' ....... just make it up to him/her and she will never think of 'converting'  Grin ...

Posted: at 25-06-2007 10:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Creamish at 26-06-2007 09:26 AM (16 years ago)
lol..never tot of it dat way cos ive discussed it with peeps b4...some pple just feel they r in d wrong body...they fancy d same sex..beats me y they do but they do..

As for me, i'l file for divorce cos there'z obviously no need to starve myself in dat marriage and i'l fight to get the custody of d kids...

I pray it dosnt happen though  Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2007 09:26 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 26-06-2007 10:07 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Creamish on 26-06-2007 09:26 AM
lol..never tot of it dat way cos ive discussed it with peeps b4...some pple just feel they r in d wrong body...they fancy d same sex..beats me y they do but they do..

As for me, i'l file for divorce cos there'z obviously no need to starve myself in dat marriage and i'l fight to get the custody of d kids...

I pray it dosnt happen though  Grin

Yes....just pray it doesnt happen and pray your husband dosent get to hire a gani Fawehinmish lawyer

Posted: at 26-06-2007 10:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Creamish at 26-06-2007 11:12 AM (16 years ago)
lol....even if Gani was his lawyer, only a fooligh jury will give a gay man d right to raise my kids....cos therez every tendency dat they'l turn gay. Besides, its more natural to have a sane woman raise kids dan an insane man!
 Smiley
Posted: at 26-06-2007 11:12 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 26-06-2007 12:37 PM (16 years ago)
well.......dont quite agree with women better in raising kids............i think kids raised by men are better groomed

Posted: at 26-06-2007 12:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Creamish at 26-06-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
rily?..howz dat?...who did God give dat responsibility to?....u guyz shuld b d ones carrying dem for 9 months...not after we've suffered, u'l go to court and battle to have them easy....c'mon!  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 26-06-2007 04:30 PM (16 years ago)
God gave the responsibility to 'Man' ...

and talking of descipline here, mums really dont like d rods on back of their children, but dads makes more disciplined kids.....

Posted: at 26-06-2007 04:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Creamish at 26-06-2007 04:49 PM (16 years ago)
Sweety, u misuderstood God....he gave dat responsibility to women...he told them to carry d child and wean the child....dat is y he hooks women with children....U want to tell me u r more capable of weaning, Bosom feeding, packing poos, cleaning diapers and stuff?..abi na already made u wan raise? (age 10)...naaa.. therez nuttn like a motherz love  Kiss
Posted: at 26-06-2007 04:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 26-06-2007 05:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Creamish on 26-06-2007 04:49 PM
Sweety, u misuderstood God....he gave dat responsibility to women...he told them to carry d child and wean the child....dat is y he hooks women with children....U want to tell me u r more capable of weaning, Bosom feeding, packing poos, cleaning diapers and stuff?..abi na already made u wan raise? (age 10)...naaa.. therez nuttn like a motherz love  Kiss

yes you have some traces of truth there.....lets just say its a joint responsibility......children learn so so much from d dads...........u know......but ofcource wat can one do without a woman?... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-06-2007 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Creamish at 27-06-2007 08:49 AM (16 years ago)
good...i take it u agree dat in a baby/child's life, women come first...it is only after the jury or judge has seen that d woman isnt capable of handling her duties dat d man is considered...
 Smiley
Posted: at 27-06-2007 08:49 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- JOKOTOYE at 28-06-2007 06:11 PM (16 years ago)
just go into serious prayer for him/her for the sake of your future your kids.i t a time to be closer to GOD
for help
Posted: at 28-06-2007 06:11 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- parents at 12-07-2007 09:00 PM (16 years ago)
A marriage of 15yrs is a long way, mine is 16years old and things are getting better cos the children are all growing into there teens, one should not allow a relationship that long to be ditorted by whatever forces, if you always have a good relationship segxwally, i see no reason why a man or woman would want to opt out of the relationship especially when children are invovled.
Posted: at 12-07-2007 09:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ICEQUEEN at 13-07-2007 11:32 AM (16 years ago)
would definately fight tooth and nail for the custody of the kids. wouldnt want them being raised by a gay couple, kids raised by gay couples usually end up a lil gaga!
Posted: at 13-07-2007 11:32 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- efa231 at 15-07-2007 12:01 PM (16 years ago)
I'm not married yet so I don't know how my views will sound.But I guess I'll just let my spouse be and fight to keep the kids.No Lesbo woman will raise me kids.Period.
Posted: at 15-07-2007 12:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Lexyhearts at 26-07-2007 10:39 PM (16 years ago)
i will devorce him immediately.hw can i live w a gay.4 crying out loud ,who can live w a gay or lesbian.NEVER
Posted: at 26-07-2007 10:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaby at 27-07-2007 08:49 AM (16 years ago)
THIS IS BETTER  IMAGINED NOT EXPERIENCED.

MEEEEEN, AFTER 15 YEARS TOGETHER HA
WELL, I WILL TAKE MY KIDS FINAL AND LET GOD TAKE CARE OF THE REST ITS HIS SPECIALITY.

BUT SINCERLY ITS HARD.

GOD BLESS

Posted: at 27-07-2007 08:49 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mavdav at 30-07-2007 03:41 PM (16 years ago)
I think d best thing is to call him/her seat her down know d problem why he/she wants to do that ......then go into prayers for him/her cos i belive in such case u need serious prayers ..dont just leave her to perish.
Cheers
Posted: at 30-07-2007 03:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 15-08-2007 06:40 PM (16 years ago)
whoa this is gonna be tough......i guess we have to sit down and slow talk.....i have to ask him what went wrong....what did i do wrong....what makes him to turn out this way.....the decison depends on his replies of course....if he still wanna be a gay,i definitely will have to fight for my kids....i wouldn't want my kids to be raised in that kind of environment and which might result in him turning out like his dad....but man....i seriously don't wanna be in this situation...i have heard of an australian couple whose life turns out this way....the wife divorced the guy and took her kids but the gay dad was allowed to see the kids once in a while though....but this situation sucks big time man....

Posted: at 15-08-2007 06:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ne4real at 17-08-2007 12:09 PM (16 years ago)
@ Efa231

u said it all myguy
Posted: at 17-08-2007 12:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie