Dude you and Ajanni need to go there and get ur cure

Quote from: cadanre on 5-03-2012 08:37 PM Oya, go back to sleep! Dude you and Ajanni need to go there and get ur cure ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 6-03-2012 07:26 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-03-2012 09:58 PM gud news unlike aboki muslim wey dey busy dey bomb and rape pple you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Thank God,Let all glory and adoration goes to Jehovah God in Jesus Name. Reply
Well,miracle or no miracle...it should be known that the action of anti-retroviral drugs are to bring down the level of HIV virus to zero level in the body. If someone tested positive to HIV some months ago,as soon as s/he has been placed on these drugs with constant usage and living a healthy life,it gets to a stage that s/he begins to test negative to every HIV screening. However testing negative in the long run doesn't mean the virus is totally outta the body. ReplyAbout 4.6million nigerians are HIV positive,let him perform miracle on them all. i love me
Quote from: wilat on 6-03-2012 11:33 AM Well,miracle or no miracle...it should be known that the action of anti-retroviral drugs are to bring down the level of HIV virus to zero level in the body. If someone tested positive to HIV some months ago,as soon as s/he has been placed on these drugs with constant usage and living a healthy life,it gets to a stage that s/he begins to test negative to every HIV screening. However testing negative in the long run doesn't mean the virus is totally outta the body. About 4.6million nigerians are HIV positive,let him perform miracle on them all. you be goat o! na una dey share the HIV to innocent naijerian so. that your possy nor worry na ritualist go remove am
Quote from: cadanre on 6-03-2012 10:16 AM This one, are you sure you go to school? See turanchi. BARGADABALLE! school teacher i seen you when men are talking monkey like you should not open dead mouth okay HIV LIKE YOU FOOL
Quote from: ajanni on 6-03-2012 09:18 AM go and treats your father and mother first , idiot letter to wanted boko haram member ajani , the world is watching you and your so call member but for your info i am going to give you special pardon to repent so you have two week to embrace peace or i will come after you because i know where your operating from and those bomb you keep under your will soon kill your family when your out i have your IP that your using to write nonsense each time here better you take correction or get disconnect in this world be warn
His own is better than ABoki Haram.. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
It's well. Reply
he is a true prophet of God Reply
gudnews Reply
ok Reply
WHO HAS HIS DIRECT MOBILE?? Reply
cadanre just now i notice your a big harm to the society i just notice your big brother osama bin ladin is among your team God will punish you and your co ajani God people say amen and amen Reply
Keep it up man of God TB Joshua. Reply
ok Reply
hmmm speechless Reply
guy make una go carry AIDS and awaiting free cure na magic magic topic so that customer will come Reply
O mere possibility possible "O mere possibility possible " aka gi Reply
Quote from: starlove1 on 6-03-2012 08:22 AM shut up don't believe in mircale believe in God who do miracle fool did i say i believe in man? I believe in God you twat ok? ooops! my bad. I shouldn't have replied you cos you simply want me to notice you. Now you've got my attention what next? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()