I can link you..
Quote from: Dankan on 6-03-2012 01:05 PM WHO HAS HIS DIRECT MOBILE?? I can link you..
Quote from: simon4real on 6-03-2012 03:41 PM we appreciate the name of the almighty GOD ![]()
Quote from: imoc on 6-03-2012 04:15 PM good pastor be bless ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Doncas on 6-03-2012 06:12 PM @Ebony75, T.B JOSHUA is the feeder of the hungers His philanthropist work is all over the world no Nigerian leader can compete him in charity work. please don't be ignorant ok. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nice one ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
According to wiki the fellow has had to publicly state neither he nor his church offers and alternative to convention medical pracicise for AIDS/HIV: ReplyQuote SCOAN remains controversial both in Nigeria and abroad, claiming regular occurrences of divine miracles. Several hundred Nigerians and international visitors come to the SCOAN each week to register for the prayer lines where the visitors are prayed over by T.B. Joshua and the "Wise Men". SCOAN has published numerous videos claiming to document the healing of incurable disabilities and illnesses such as spinal cord injuries, HIV/AIDs[2][3][4] and cancer.[5] Notable sportspersons who claim to have been healed of sporting injuries at the SCOAN include South African rugby players Jaco van der Westhuizen[17] and Jaco du Preeze, and Nigerian footballer Joseph Yobo.[18] In November 2011, Pastors from the church were caught on camera claiming to have healed people with HIV/AIDS and recommending that they stop taking life-saving antiretroviral medications.[6] Following the publication of this report, T.B. Joshua stated shortly thereafter that he fully supports medical science and the standard treatment of HIV/AIDS.[citation needed] Spiritual healing at The SCOAN has been mentioned by Time magazine.[19] Since June 2010, five "Wise Men" have joined in ministering to people at The SCOAN, purportedly able to prophesy, heal and deliver in the same vein as T.B. Joshua.[20] The church has branches in Ghana,[21][22][23] the United Kingdom,[24] South Africa,[25][self-published source] and Greece.[26] http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/T._B._Joshua I see there are several crassly fraudulent 'healing' video up at youtube, though.
JESUS IS LORD Reply
Quote from: smile77 on 18-05-2012 09:21 AM JESUS IS LORD TBJ IS FRAUD
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2012 09:42 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God is the Judge. Let whoever is deceiving himself continue in deceitful doing. For in due season he will reap it. Replyhttp://www.freshgist.com/sitemap.xml
Of course it's a deception. ReplyThe fellow was obliged to publicly state that nothing can substitute proper treatment of HIV/AIDS.
Riiiiight. ReplyBe yourself.
^ ReplyThere you go: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/T._B._Joshua
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Another massive deception to deceive the stupid Nigerians. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 5-03-2012 09:58 PM gud news unlike aboki muslim wey dey busy dey bomb and rape pple ![]()
Only God knows which of his prophets are real or fake. Reply