yea ur welcum Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Nno_no on 5-02-2009 12:08 PM pires thank u o,sammy r whatever ur name mayb u;l lyk 2 eat d shit nw abi? hey babe....im beginning to like those ya legs ooh!! ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:10 PM Quote from: Nno_no on 5-02-2009 12:08 PM pires thank u o,sammy r whatever ur name mayb u;l lyk 2 eat d shit nw abi? hey babe....im beginning to like those ya legs ooh!! ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
what is wrong with you?? Replycan't you just see somthing and close ur mouth for once?? maintain my guy........ don't tell any body. not even...................complete am. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing and happily watching. Replyi go stay if any 1 ask me to.
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:25 PM passing and happily watching. i go stay if any 1 ask me to. omg!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so, ppl are still awake.... Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
yes shay she don catch u, u dey scope codely, tinking dat 07 is offline. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:25 PM passing and happily watching. i go stay if any 1 ask me to. omg!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so, ppl are still awake.... and they really saw u.
im not hiding........ ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:25 PM passing and happily watching. i go stay if any 1 ask me to. omg!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so, ppl are still awake.... and they really saw u. but i was complimenting wat my eyes saw. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ha ha,the walls hv ears Reply![]()
i can see u ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:35 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:25 PM passing and happily watching. i go stay if any 1 ask me to. omg!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so, ppl are still awake.... and they really saw u. but i was complimenting wat my eyes saw. ![]() Mr comentator, u were complimenting and admiring her legs abi? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
wat did you see?? Replydo you have eyes?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Pires07 on 5-02-2009 12:38 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:35 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:25 PM passing and happily watching. i go stay if any 1 ask me to. omg!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so, ppl are still awake.... and they really saw u. but i was complimenting wat my eyes saw. ![]() Mr comentator, u were complimenting and admiring her legs abi? you be me ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:43 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 5-02-2009 12:38 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:35 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:33 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 12:25 PM passing and happily watching. i go stay if any 1 ask me to. omg!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so, ppl are still awake.... and they really saw u. but i was complimenting wat my eyes saw. ![]() Mr comentator, u were complimenting and admiring her legs abi? you be me ![]() ![]() ![]() read ur ealier posts. why r u denying now? 07 will still forgive u ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
07 pls leave us alone, if he likes let him admire. he is free to do that. Replycos i trust him with my eyes closed.
okieeeeeee ma. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
u dont have any choice than to agree. Reply