My boxer, its so precious it has Dolce and Gabana brand , please if u see my boxer bring it to my office
thanks
My boxer, its so precious it has Dolce and Gabana brand , please if u see my boxer bring it to my office thanks RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
y must it be a boxer? Reply
Bcos he is a BOXER! Guy, na joke forum u dey. Reply
e b like say e dey high, make person direct am 2 fightin forum, make em 4 showcase s TERRY G. Reply
warris dis? ReplyHope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
u don take mess tear ur boxers ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: BournIdentity on 7-03-2012 03:17 PM Bcos he is a BOXER! Guy, na joke forum u dey. ![]()
someone steal it Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
not u Reply![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
This guy has a suspicious look. In fact I'm suspecting him big time besides, my D&G shirt you are seeing right now is missing. ReplyFashola has turn "Agberos" to LASMA. I presume this guy office is of such caliber. ![]() ![]()
idiotic nonentity with Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
you or ur office worker. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Lost and find, some one miss to joke for forum. pls show him the way. Reply
Quote from: PRINCE STEPHEN on 7-03-2012 12:21 PM this is not a joke help me tell am o mr boxerzs
Quote from: onyedika benson on 19-03-2016 07:47 PM i've found ur boxer. 2000$ for release lol, you be thief o
Quote from: onyedika benson on 19-03-2016 07:47 PM i've found ur boxer. 2000$ for release u no well o