I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Hmm he has come to make some bucks off 9ja lol Reply
you welcom guy Reply
D wife or girlfriend is not even half as beautiful as Whitney. Mtcheeewww ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
f**k bobby brown Reply
welcome home Reply
He arrived with his new babe. He go soon ruin dat one life too. Reply
wlcm 2 9ja bobby Reply
NOT MORE THAN ONE MONTH,OMO WHY NAA Reply
Quote from: eleohaonye on 8-03-2012 01:00 PM NOT MORE THAN ONE MONTH,OMO WHY NAA lol the man has since moved on...life must go on.
Bobby brown arrive Lagos for concert and so? what so special abt it? Reply
ok Reply
idiot of a fool who cares if he is in naija or america Reply
see his belly what did he want to play now when he was young why didn't he come to 9ja, any wer he is going he must go with a lady abi dam take woman swear for him. Reply
Na wa ooo,Bobby Brown u for try mourn small na,well thats men for u Reply
What is this fool doing in Nigeria? Reply
hisss Reply
brb for dis Reply
Welcome to naija Mr. Borown Reply
he is welcom to naija... home of peace nd tourism Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........