Quote from: lanudja on 8-03-2012 01:05 PM U re ryt... and i hp they wil nt be sue someday jst d way Ngozi had sue pointblank news. this is the best thing that ever happen in NIGERIA where every memeber can voice out their mind.NAIJAPALS is for everybody no journalist or editor in charge this open site. nobody to be sue but because in nigeria we don t like the truth.
And i have read that you have appologised. Reply
mmmnn Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
WE WILL SEE Reply
Passing.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Some african nations are using Nigeria to learn diplomacy,u are more developed than another country doesnt mean you should be arrogant and stupid,next time any country embarrasses any Nigerian on health grounds,thier citizens should be termed terrorists and deported,no questions asked. Reply
thats wat they deserve. Fk them. Reply
HMMM, OK OHH WHO WILL LAUGH LAST Reply
The poster is lieing jo. FAKE NEWS ReplyDownload SATELIE TV SOFTWARE HERE http://5rr.it/s/4rs05
We shall see Reply
Quote from: okoatiobo on 8-03-2012 02:43 PM this is the best thing that ever happen in NIGERIA where every memeber can voice out their mind.NAIJAPALS is for everybody no journalist or editor in charge this open site. nobody to be sue but because in nigeria we don t like the truth. what kind of best thing r u talking about huh? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-03-2012 12:21 AM what kind of best thing r u talking about huh? my friend if you want to read news.you need to goggle nigeria news or bbc site not naijapals.this site is not news. Common sence just for gist. ![]()
If they later apology shame 2 dem Reply
so shame on themm now abi? since they don apologise so now Reply
Quote from: okoatiobo on 9-03-2012 02:36 AM my friend if you want to read news.you need to goggle nigeria news or bbc site not naijapals.this site is not news. Common sence just for gist. you mean "common sence" ? the type you have.No thanks,coz i have already got one.And it's called 'common sense'. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..