Women Vs Men (Page 12)

Date: 08-03-2012 9:09 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- evedflower at 9-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-03-2012 05:09 PM
everyone is superior both men nd women.. i dnt believe any is more superior than one... nd remember nobody can mak u feel inferior without ur conset.... so that the way it is..

Exactly!!
This debate is just going to cause fight and offend people Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ssstrawberry at 9-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Mmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tomindyke at 9-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
God created both for a purpose.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 9-03-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2012 03:32 PM
Thank you so much, as for contacting me, am not ripe for marriage.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

lady T, na over ripe de worry u  Grin. but u know what the bible says, CATCH THEM YOUNG.  so we are coming. we no go be the first to marry 13 year old girl in nigeria Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 9-03-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-03-2012 10:29 AM
Na wetin come make you think so women go superior pass men, abi you fit give woman belle.  My grandpa said that the only think wey woman take pass man na her mouth, every other thing na man ooo.

@Treasure2..Abeg inbox me your number..I want to personal call you and congratulate you for your lovely comments..Dont think otherwise ok..No string attached..Lolz..But inbox me your number ok..I will definitely surprise you..Keep it up.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 9-03-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-03-2012 06:17 PM
If dem want be superior, make them begin dey paid dowry now.

TELL THEM OOO.. Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 9-03-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
A woman 's pride is her husband, God created women to be under their husbands
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 10-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2012 05:08 PM
Lame you said, do we need to pretend here  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
ask her again..people hate to hear d truth.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-03-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2012 02:13 PM
bia woman..dis post no be for only u to comment na  Grin allow odas..cos i nid different ideas..lol

no kill me for laugh pusspen  Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-03-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2012 08:21 AM
@ILOVEIT, The word stupid came bc of what is happening now in many places, will inbox you later.

from d bottom of my heart i gbadu 99% of your comments related to this post but that of marriage is odd n off point  Undecided nwanyi oma..

Posted: at 10-03-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-03-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on  9-03-2012 11:14 AM
@Tressure2- I want correct a notion..marriage isn't a stupid thing n never invented...but was made n ordained by God..i didn't expect such comment from you. You ought to know the value of marriage. Are you not in one, or won't you marry? 

@pusspen- I don't know why u decided to base your comments on "evolution" bcos it's a fallacious assumption!..base your facts in reality ok..
You portray urself as one that is already being consumed in the assumption of the stupid western theory of evolution. Why give GOD'S glory to nonsense scientific assumption?

I guess d above comment didn't made for me ryt?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mechimarine at 10-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
dat is just a simple fact dat women should learn to live with
Posted: at 10-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 10-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2012 10:06 AM
Grin Grin Grin na from Evolutional experience i dey talk from  Grin men superior some how sha  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin thanks ...u admit say men superior "some how sha"...well let me just add in some few comments...there was an old post that was similar to what you just posted here..where i mentioned how d world is in "gaga mode and will remain like this till d end of time"..u see first of all the world won't be in existence without MEN..coz men was created directly from Almighty God and women was just made from one single rip of a
MAN! now tell me how could u compete or be superior to someone that HIS one single rip made you (women)huh?..u see its absolutely ridiculous.....u know In the last 2 decades or more,the world has a experience a negative increases of so called domineering feminazi bitches who think they can compete or be above Men!  Angry ...they're f*cking wrong!!!..u can't cheat or change nature...coz as winter, summer spring, autumn, raining season,dry season,day,night,moon,star and sun exist and still remain d same..so is d superiority of Men above women will remain!!! i rest my case...

Posted: at 10-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iloveam1 at 10-03-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-03-2012 12:28 AM
I guess d above comment didn't made for me ryt?

Was that how you composed urs? And if it is, is anytin rong?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 10-03-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-03-2012 10:08 AM
Men invented marriage as a way of telling women who they could and couldn’t fcuk. Like everything else men have ever invented, it completely worked and worked way better than any man thought it would. Women became so indoctrinated by the man-invention of marriage that they’re fcuking obsessed with it.

Marriage is still stupid. It’s a stupid game invented to entertain stupid minds and to teach basic lessons of fidelity that even invertebrates are born with.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  9-03-2012 08:11 PM
lady T, na over ripe de worry u  Grin. but u know what the bible says, CATCH THEM YOUNG.  so we are coming. we no go be the first to marry 13 year old girl in nigeria Grin
But i never reach 10 yrs sef.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-03-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: immortalsoul on  9-03-2012 09:23 PM
@Treasure2..Abeg inbox me your number..I want to personal call you and congratulate you for your lovely comments..Dont think otherwise ok..No string attached..Lolz..But inbox me your number ok..I will definitely surprise you..Keep it up.
My number no dey receive na only call e dey call.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hacco at 10-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
My special thanks goes to GOD ALLMIGHTY and secondly to everyone who has in anyway contributed to this debate which i used another word, ( learning nd teaching time ) to those that understands or goes through the lesson... so thank u all once more
@T2 keep it up
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 10-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-03-2012 01:13 AM
Grin Grin thanks ...u admit say men superior "some how sha"...well let me just add in some few comments...there was an old post that was similar to what you just posted here..where i mentioned how d world is in "gaga mode and will remain like this till d end of time"..u see first of all the world won't be in existence without MEN..coz men was created directly from Almighty God and women was just made from one single rip of a
MAN! now tell me how could u compete or be superior to someone that HIS one single rip made you (women)huh?..u see its absolutely ridiculous.....u know In the last 2 decades or more,the world has a experience a negative increases of so called domineering feminazi bitches who think they can compete or be above Men!  Angry ...they're f*cking wrong!!!..u can't cheat or change nature...coz as winter, summer spring, autumn, raining season,dry season,day,night,moon,star and sun exist and still remain d same..so is d superiority of Men above women will remain!!! i rest my case...
Nwoke na Nwanyi abughi kwa otu. Isi abughi ukwu.  Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-03-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on 10-03-2012 05:29 AM
Was that how you composed urs? And if it is, is anytin rong?
Undecided
u quoted a wrong comment.master/mister....that's all i can say.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15