Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
They are superior in some aspect, like............In the kitchen, In bed, with their mouth, self exposure, and they play like Maradona. ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 8-03-2012 09:17 AM They are superior in some aspect, like............In the kitchen, In bed, with their mouth, self exposure, and they play like Maradona. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-03-2012 09:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() meanwhile let the battles of the sexes begins.. p.s.. am very sure one person,i mean one person will surely comment on this post.. ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Women are racists ReplyWomen’s entire lives and social circles are based around hatred. Do they hate their boyfriends? Do they hate their wardrobe? Do they hate each other? Yes, yes and phyuk definitely. Men don’t go in for that silly sort of nonsense. If we’re dissatisfied, we pick up and move out. Or we take our mighty man muscles and lift phyuking mountains so the world looks exactly the way we want it to. Men do more world changing before 9:00 AM than any woman ever has done in her whole life.
Men wear watches ReplyDo you know why men wear watches? It’s because there’s a limited amount of time in the day and men need to know how much of it there is so they can efficiently allocate their man ass kicking for the day. Women don’t wear watches; they wear bracelets. Women wearing bracelets is like dropping a bus of retarded kids off in front of a taffy pulling machine. They can just stare for hours and never get bored.
Men invented marriage as a way of telling women who they could and couldn’t phyuk. Like everything else men have ever invented, it completely worked and worked way better than any man thought it would. Women became so indoctrinated by the man-invention of marriage that they’re phyuking obsessed with it. ReplyMarriage is still stupid. It’s a stupid game invented to entertain stupid minds and to teach basic lessons of fidelity that even invertebrates are born with.
Men live less than women ReplyThe last thing a society needs is a bunch of non-contributing members laying around and sucking all the juice from the young. Men know this so they blast off from birth like shooting man stars — burning out ten years faster, but setting the whole night ablaze with manness. Women just kind of lie around like big fat pigs in big fat puddles of shit. Congratulations women. You really earned those rights!
A woman knows that how you are towards her would be how you are towards the world. If you surrender at the slightest sign of resistance from her or give up halfway, she knows that you would also give up in offering your gifts to the world when you are met with resistance and difficulty. Reply
If you faint in the face of adversity, your strength is weak. She wants to know if you are the kind of man who have what it takes to give her the happiness she deserves in this world. If she can’t trust you with living your life from your deepest truth and fullest capacity, she can’t trust you with her life. Both woman and world cannot be fooled, they know when you are just playing around. They want to receive you for real. Reply
Na wetin come make you think so women go superior pass men, abi you fit give woman belle. My grandpa said that the only think wey woman take pass man na her mouth, every other thing na man ooo. Reply
haha am surprised seeing someone defending d opposite sex..i reserve my opinion for now..hasta la vista! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I don't believe women are superior. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Wey the poster of this topic? Reply![]()
The only beautiful women are the ones wearing helmets and who are these helmets? Is the men. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-03-2012 10:08 AM Men invented marriage as a way of telling women who they could and couldn’t fcuk. Like everything else men have ever invented, it completely worked and worked way better than any man thought it would. Women became so indoctrinated by the man-invention of marriage that they’re fcuking obsessed with it. Marriage is still stupid. It’s a stupid game invented to entertain stupid minds and to teach basic lessons of fidelity that even invertebrates are born with. keep marriage aside bcos its not stupid...its is a recognition of a spiritual identity. oya let d debate begin Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
because God gave us dominion over them Reply
it really depends on what you are talking about. Men can be more powerful than women to some extent and vice versa but the saying still goes what a man can do a woman can do better. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-03-2012 10:09 AM Men live less than women The last thing a society needs is a bunch of non-contributing members laying around and sucking all the juice from the young. Men know this so they blast off from birth like shooting man stars — burning out ten years faster, but setting the whole night ablaze with manness. Women just kind of lie around like big fat pigs in big fat puddles of shit. Congratulations women. You really earned those rights! it really is nurture rather than nature that makes men aggressive and women passive. Men can learn to be nurturing and loving, and women can learn to be assertive and empowered... ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: habiziz on 8-03-2012 11:50 AM because God gave us dominion over them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Everyone has the potential to be a King,The evolution is really and truly in our own hands. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*