Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 02:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 9-03-2012 03:05 PM in short na distance save am Hehehehe...u can still join witch crafts coven..den distance wont be a problem ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 09:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 9-03-2012 02:42 AM Personally, i do not believe anyone is superior than the other. All that matters is understanding, respect and LOVE. From the viewpoint of the male, there are certain things that are expected of him regardless of whether these were suggested or hinted at.Women still appreciate their partners opening the door for them, pulling up their chair, carrying their stuff, and even driving them to wherever it is they have to go once in a while. On the other hand, men appreciate women who are well-poised and carry themselves well. This is not to say that you have to live like someone from Aso rock or behave like you've got heaven and earth. But, a well-bred woman is someone a typical man wants to bring home to meet his parents.Someone who's respectful and down to earth.In social norms, there are gender roles that have pervaded relationships since Adam and Eve came into being. Such norms include the belief or practice that it's a man's responsibility to provide for his family and that a woman should stay home to take care of the children. Then there are the lesser expectations (but nonetheless equally important) beliefs or practices such as men paying for dinner dates (i.e. meals whenever the couple dines out) or women waiting for the guy to ask them out. Heaven forbid a girl should ask a guy out! What will people think?! These and other things like it run through the minds of men and women in a relationship. Two individuals who are happy about themselves and are fully capable of nurturing a happy and healthy relationship with their partners will find out that, in the final reckoning of things, they dictate what will make them happy.What matters more is how each partner is happy with the relationship and with their own personal growth. No matter how much society scoffs at people who dare to be different; society is still basically a bystander. It will not be society that will suffer the consequences should a relationship go downhill because of unmet societal expectations. Yes, there are male and female roles in every relationship. The choice of particular roles, however, remains the choice of each partner.Roles in the relationship have a purpose. They give each partner a specific responsibility and thus help prevent significant disagreements in the future.The point is simple. Whatever roles you and your partner are willing to take in your relationship, you should clearly express, openly discuss and resolutely agree on them. Otherwise, arguments and relationship breakdown will be inevitable. God bless u for this comment
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 03:09 PM Hehehehe...u can still join witch crafts coven..den distance wont be a problem see as yr mind dirty reach ![]()
Quote from: stanbutto on 9-03-2012 02:43 PM if u are the way u talk here, ur marriage will last and u will definitely make a good wife. Thank you so much, as for contacting me, am not ripe for marriage. i will fine out if my younger brother is ready for marriage, we will contact u ASAP lol. but serious, all u said here is nothing but the truth, so help me God ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 03:32 PM Thank you so much, as for contacting me, am not ripe for marriage. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() pls get ripe as soon as possible..cos its mango season..and i nid to pluck Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: trolling on 9-03-2012 03:05 PM in short na distance save am ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 03:34 PM pls get ripe as soon as possible..cos its mango season..and i nid to pluck ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kattie77 on 9-03-2012 03:24 PM God bless u for this comment amen ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 03:34 PM pls get ripe as soon as possible..cos its mango season..and i nid to pluck ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 03:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() as u can see..Stanbutto n Trolling wan pluck yhu Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@ Treasure2....... abeg com my place i go take care of u till u ar ripe. Bcos of ur understandin, I nor mind 2 break d rule and take u as no.2 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 03:39 PM as u can see..Stanbutto n Trolling wan pluck yhu Sophie, pls don sack today ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: iloveam1 on 9-03-2012 03:41 PM @ Treasure2....... abeg com my place i go take care of u till u ar ripe. Bcos of ur understandin, I nor mind 2 break d rule and take u as no.2 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 03:39 PM as u can see..Stanbutto n Trolling wan pluck yhu Who is Trolling, oh, that man that is always looking up to heaven, i no go fit stand am ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 03:43 PM Sophie, pls don sack today ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if sact enter..i will employ for my butt washing ASAP Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 03:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U say u neva ripe. Y e bi say u com dey 4 anoda person hand? Dis tin 4nny oooohhh!
as 4 me o, i think they r same. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 03:45 PM Who is Trolling, oh, that man that is always looking up to heaven, i no go fit stand am ooo. if i know look up to heaven where or who else will i look up to ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()