MUMU WHO ARE THE NAIJAPALS NO BE ME AND YOU....YOU SEF WANT 2 DEY CLAIM NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS..SEE UR UGLY FACE LIKE NGOZI IWEALA OWN....
if she even buy the so called house her annul salary while working in world.. has paid it all...she you all media in nigeria been so selfish Replyna who dey call her thief???
I can wait 2 c dat happening............. Reply![]()
what ever, i hate when they trying to paint a decent Dr iweala black, since the pointblank choosed chewing what they cant swallow then they must be prepared to dance to the sound, dont sale fake news Reply
Very good.... I hope other media houses that derives fun just peddling falsified news about people 'll learn from this. ReplyGet ur facts right b/4 going public with ur info....Simple.
Very Good, this will be a lesson to all these useless, hungry print medias, she should make sure they close there two bedroom company, idiots Reply![]() ![]()
IS LIKE SOME OF US IN NAIJAPALS JUST WANT TO MAKE COMMENTS WITHOUT CONSIDERING SOME CERTAIN FACTS. IF U READ THE STORY CAREFULLY, U WILL DISCOVER THAT THIS POINTBLANK NEWS PEOPLE DONT WANT TO CHANGE THE STORY THAT WAS SAID TO BE FALSE. INFACT, THEY EVEN WANT TO BET ANYONE WHO DARES THEM. THEY SAID, THEY HAVE FACTS TO PROVE HOW TRUE THEY WERE. (POINTBLANK NEWS responded that it had “overwhelming evidence to prove that she owns the mansion but if she insists we are wrong she knows where to seek redress”). COME TO THINK OF IT, THERE MAY BE ELEMENT OF TRUTH IN WHAT THIS PEOPLE (POINTBLANK NEWS) ARE SAYING. ON NAIJAPALS HERE, IT WAS SAID THAT THIS WOMAN (AUNTY NGO) WAS NOMINATED TO BECOME WORLD BANK PRESIDENT. DONT U THINK THAT SHE DOESNT WANT ANYTHING TO STOP HER FROM BECOMING WORLD BANK PRESIDENT? THIS MUST HAVE PROMPTED HER ACTION AGAINST POINTBLANK. I ALSO FEEL, THAT SHE MIGHT HAVE APPROACHED THE BRAINS BEHIND POINTBLANK FOR A REDRESS BUT THEIR RESPONSE WASNT TO HER FAVOUR. ANYWAY, WE SHALL HEAR MORE TORI. Reply
why she dey vex? abi she think say we nu know say she go fit buy dat kind house..make she go sit down make i pass... Reply
hahahahaha Reply
The question is does Pointblank have that kind of money? Reply
this woman need some hard blow job! which i can be invited for that so i can tear her fckin ass! Reply
na where she get the N10b? Reply![]()
na where she get N10b? Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 8-03-2012 01:44 PM thief Ajjani......who be the thief? go and get her or bomb her, did she thief what? do you have any proof? dont you know about her position in the world?have any Aboki reach to her position in the world? dont be jealous. na all aboki be the real thief in Nigeria IBB, ATIKU, BUHARI, ETC. tell me who be thief and looters among this names? shame to you. suicide bomber Ajjani. you never want to go for your suicide mission? or you dont want to die for your allah?
confirm....................the woman do am. Reply
Money in the air. Reply
wow, 10billion? well, this should teach them a lesson about publishing false stories about ppl Reply
Quote from: ucbooo on 9-03-2012 08:42 AM Ajjani......who be the thief? go and get her or bomb her, did she thief what? do you have any proof? dont you know about her position in the world? have any Aboki reach to her position in the world? dont be jealous. na all aboki be the real thief in Nigeria IBB, ATIKU, BUHARI, ETC. tell me who be thief and looters among this names? shame to you. suicide bomber Ajjani. you never want to go for your suicide mission? or you dont want to die for your allah? idiot
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats