DIPLOMATIC THREAT: European hotages killed in Nigeria on a failed rescue mission (Page 3)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- pgdifs10 at 9-03-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
It's so frustrating that buying awesome onitsuka tiger shoes in Australia can cost you as much as twice the price you could get them for in the U.S. Yes, you could go online and have a pair asics tiger shoes shipped to Australia but delivery times from the U.S are notorious for taking weeks, and the high cost of delivery would soon negate any saving with Tiger shoes. And about the London shoes are no doubout Christian Louboutin outlet pumps, the high heel of Christian Louboutin shoes are crazy.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 9-03-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-03-2012 10:43 PM
The "religion of peace" have decided to up their game. Killing us ain't good enough anymore. They have decided to target foreign nationals too. wow! I can see how perfect this "ONE NIGERIA" is working. Innocent people are paying the price for refusing to identify with their religion. We are no longer free to walk, talk or do anything without fear of been attacked or killed. You say anything bad about the religion of peace, and you're in for some serious trouble. You wanna talk about freedom of speech? nah.......the religion of peace prohibits freedom of speech especially by women. Everyday we wake up, we hear some wonderful stories all over the world concerning the religion of peace. They are always busy preaching peace with bombs, hanging to death, cutting of hands and proper flogging. Grin I wish there is a better name to describe this wonderful religion of peace. Well if i say IS and you say LAM na you sabi ooo. 
My sister, thats true ooh but whats goes around comes around. Im not sorry for these Britian's people, they were the people who gave too much power to these fools and now they are seeing the result.....

Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  9-03-2012 02:47 AM
My sister, thats true ooh but whats goes around comes around. Im not sorry for these Britian's people, they were the people who gave too much power to these fools and now they are seeing the result.....

Me sef no like the yeye british people, but me no dey ever support killing esp for religious reasons. Dem for just soak enough garri and groundnut give the oyibo people make them chop till their belle rise. When the belle don rise well well, dem for take better koboko flog pounds and euro commot from their brain before dem free dem to go. Grin Grin Grin Grin no mind me ooooo na joke i dey joke ooo. Despite say i no like yeye british people, i think the "religion of peace" are worst. All they know is to kill kill kill. Na wa oooooooo

Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-03-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  9-03-2012 02:47 AM

Me sef no like the yeye british people, but me no dey ever support killing esp for religious reasons. Dem for just soak enough garri and groundnut give the oyibo people make them chop till their belle rise. When the belle don rise well well, dem for take better koboko flog pounds and euro commot from their brain before dem free dem to go. Grin Grin Grin Grin no mind me ooooo na joke i dey joke ooo. Despite say i no like yeye british people, i think the "religion of peace" are worst. All they know is to kill kill kill. Na wa oooooooo

Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonycuck at 9-03-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
heart felt condolences to the families of the deceased. but how competent are the British special forces? it is an open truth that the Nigerian security forces are brainless and only after petty bribes from motorists and innocent citizens whom they kill at will at the slightest provocation. this is a country without a data base of their security personnel, where empployment in every field is based on recommendation from a "godfather".
but the British cooked Nigeria, i hope they are enjoying the unsavoury dish. the Birtish disenfranchised Southern Christians who are hardworking and peaceful, and helped the moslem north to reign supreme over the country.
the same mistake has replicated in Libya.
the West has to appreciate something quickly, MOSLEMS WOULD ALWAYS HOLD THE WEST IN CONTEMPT, AND WILL SEEK TO DESTROY THE WEST AND ITS WAY OF LIFE.
this is the beginning.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 9-03-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on  8-03-2012 09:50 PM
Nigeria has become a Terrorist camp
We have not just become a terrorist camp, we are in deep sh*t  Cry
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 9-03-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
I'm shaking, i'm so sad.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 9-03-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JBoyEscalante at 9-03-2012 06:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: activitie2 on  9-03-2012 03:29 AM
the Britain are just reaping what they sow,
they where the one who gave power to the Muslims and join them with the Christians knowing well that animals and humans are not made to live together
now the Muslims believe that they where born to rule

Did they actually give power to the Muslims, as you claim, or the North? It would go well to put our facts straight and not allow religious bigotry to becloud our judgements and opinions
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jayTmoney at 9-03-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago)
I Think is high time this country splits , Let the Northerns  be on their own and let the eastern be on their own , This Buko of a group  will surely raise another civil war if nothing is done fast to STOP this TERRORISM . "Let The Country Divide"
Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ak2000 at 9-03-2012 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
this people need to be alone,but the britsh refuse.now the snake that bite me have slap with its tale.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 9-03-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on  8-03-2012 10:14 PM
Who says I hate Nigeria? u shud understand comment b4 u insult people
don't mind him....he is a boko haram member so news lyk dis is nuttin new to him....
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 9-03-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
nigeria has become a place of no go zone
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 9-03-2012 07:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  8-03-2012 10:19 PM
Very unfortunate. RIP. Boko Haram is devilish.

very very
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 9-03-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-03-2012 11:51 PM

Babe, I ready for any bloody maga dis night. dia nonsense too much self. na by force 2 carry kettle? Abi, na 2 hit ur head on the floor wif ur bumbum facing heaven lyk Mount everest! Nor mek me talk ooo, bcos I dey vex wella

funny
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHUKAGLY at 9-03-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
The "religion of peace" have decided to up their game. Killing us ain't good enough anymore. They have decided to target foreign nationals too. wow! I can see how perfect this "ONE NIGERIA" is working. Innocent people are paying the price for refusing to identify with their religion. We are no longer free to walk, talk or do anything without fear of been attacked or killed. You say anything bad about the religion of peace, and you're in for some serious trouble. You wanna talk about freedom of speech? nah.......the religion of peace prohibits freedom of speech especially by women. Everyday we wake up, we hear some wonderful stories all over the world concerning the religion of peace. They are always busy preaching peace with bombs, hanging to death, cutting of hands and proper flogging. Grin I wish there is a better name to describe this wonderful religion of peace. Well if i say IS and you say LAM na you sabi ooo. 

Well spoken my guy.........i must be a very good orator

Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 9-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
America will swing into action o. The bokos should go and ask Afghanistan hw hot it ws when America descended on dem

Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 9-03-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  8-03-2012 10:06 PM
that is too bad, you haters that hate Nigerians u ppl can go and die for all i care @amric.
AND WHAT MAKING URFURKING HEAD TO THINK NIGERIA IS NOT A TERRORIST NATION..FACE THE FACTS AND STOP HIDDING BOKO UNDER UR ROOF...FOOLISH TALK/
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 9-03-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
...you talk well.. Wink...i hate this fools personately ... ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF BLOOD AND DEATH ...AND NOT PEACE...
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 9-03-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Eyah why na? Why do they av to kill them  Sad Sad Sad Dis boko idiots Angry Angry U wil nt go unpunished Angry
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18