My sister, thats true ooh but whats goes around comes around. Im not sorry for these Britian's people, they were the people who gave too much power to these fools and now they are seeing the result.....
Me sef no like the yeye british people, but me no dey ever support killing esp for religious reasons. Dem for just soak enough garri and groundnut give the oyibo people make them chop till their belle rise. When the belle don rise well well, dem for take better koboko flog pounds and euro commot from their brain before dem free dem to go. no mind me ooooo na joke i dey joke ooo. Despite say i no like yeye british people, i think the "religion of peace" are worst. All they know is to kill kill kill. Na wa oooooooo
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 9-03-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) THE ITALIAN GOVERNMENT HAS BLAIMED THE BRITISH OVER THE ILL RAID THAT LED TO THE DEATH OF HER CITIZENS WHO RE IN HOSTAGE IN THE HANDS OF BOKO HARAM, THE BOTH COUNTRIES WHERE TOO FURIOUS ABT THE DEATH OF THEIR CITIZENRY AND I BELIEVE THE END OF BOKO HARAM IS DRAWING CLOSER COS THESE TWO B¡NATIONS RE AMONG WORLD POWER N CAN USE THE IR INTELLIGENCIES TO TRACK THOSE FOOLS,AGAIN I WOULD ADVICE THOSE HUMANITARIANS THAT THEY SHOULD STOP GOING TO NORTHERN HEMISPHE OF NIGERIA, Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
patient at 9-03-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) People should not blame Islam. because there is different between Islam and the present Muslim likewise present Christan and Christianity. We all follow our misguided selfish interest not the real religion.Islam should not be responsible for the action of few misguided undesirable elements. The number of Muslims that they killed passed the number of people in the other religion. Please try and read book on Islam and see the difference, knowledge is power.please stop talking out of ignorance. It is the sign of end time when chaos and anarchy will be all over the world. Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
interpo77 at 9-03-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) The "religion of peace" have decided to up their game. Killing us ain't good enough anymore. They have decided to target foreign nationals too. wow! I can see how perfect this "ONE NIGERIA" is working. Innocent people are paying the price for refusing to identify with their religion. We are no longer free to walk, talk or do anything without fear of been attacked or killed. You say anything bad about the religion of peace, and you're in for some serious trouble. You wanna talk about freedom of speech? nah.......the religion of peace prohibits freedom of speech especially by women. Everyday we wake up, we hear some wonderful stories all over the world concerning the religion of peace. They are always busy preaching peace with bombs, hanging to death, cutting of hands and proper flogging. I wish there is a better name to describe this wonderful religion of peace. Well if i say IS and you say LAM na you sabi ooo. U RE JUST CALLING THE SPADE A SPADE,religion of peace ma foot, how i wish huasa muslims islam where not located in nigeria Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
[color=red[/color]OOH WHY AGAIN BOKO=HARAMU?,WHY KIDNAPING AND KILLING THESE TWO INNOCENT MEN,WHY?...ANYWERE ,GOD WILL REWARD YOU BLOOD SUCKING VAMPIRES.....R.I.P CHRIS AND FRANCO
war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell! Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
patient at 9-03-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) People should not blame Islam. because there is different between Islam and the present Muslim likewise present Christan and Christianity. We all follow our misguided selfish interest not the real religion.Islam should not be responsible for the action of few misguided undesirable elements. The number of Muslims that they killed passed the number of people in the other religion. Please try and read book on Islam and see the difference, knowledge is power.please stop talking out of ignorance. It is the sign of end time when chaos and anarchy will be all over the world. Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
interpo77 at 9-03-2012 05:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) People should not blame Islam. because there is different between Islam and the present Muslim likewise present Christan and Christianity. We all follow our misguided selfish interest not the real religion.Islam should not be responsible for the action of few misguided undesirable elements. The number of Muslims that they killed passed the number of people in the other religion. Please try and read book on Islam and see the difference, knowledge is power.please stop talking out of ignorance. It is the sign of end time when chaos and anarchy will be all over the world.
get ur moron mouth soaked up in a liquid acid so that it may be short forever,mention one terrorist that is christian or u mention a nation where christians has being terrorising , bombing and sucking blood on daily basis,silam and its memberes has being terrorising this world and in nigeria particularly can not rest cos islamic boko haram, the more u read books in islam more terrorist u become, killing for allah bloody blindman Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
People should not blame Islam. because there is different between Islam and the present Muslim likewise present Christan and Christianity. We all follow our misguided selfish interest not the real religion.Islam should not be responsible for the action of few misguided undesirable elements. The number of Muslims that they killed passed the number of people in the other religion. Please try and read book on Islam and see the difference, knowledge is power.please stop talking out of ignorance. It is the sign of end time when chaos and anarchy will be all over the world.
come u serious at all? we dey talk about freedom, u dey talk about reading more islamic book. why ur life dey like this? u no get conscience? u neva tire for dis haram madness? where all these terorist get their inspiration from? Abeg bone this ur long story and face reality. Wait sef, which book u say make we read? book on islam? na who u wan abokilize? you think say na yesterday dem born us? abeg carry ur brainwashing shift go one corner joor. Make onli you go sidan for bush dey jihad yourself there. Person dey talk better thing, u dey busy dey talk about islamic book. You tink sey we dey chop beans for here?
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 9-03-2012 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 9-03-2012 06:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) u lie ..u are one of them ..soon britico is coming for u too,,idiot ...
bastard boy , e be like say dem don swear for you so , onye ara Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
dickman2 at 9-03-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) bastard boy , e be like say dem don swear for you so , onye ara
see your head like mango.. Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
agbonson at 9-03-2012 06:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) may their soul rest in perfect peace - A MEN... 70%Muslims are members of Illuminati they worship devil.. Satan use them to fight all over the world to get blood... they are possess. demons dwelt among them.. GOD PLEASE HELP THEM... Posted: at 9-03-2012 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 9-03-2012 08:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) All this events (Bombings) has vindicated Gideon Orka who in his 1991 coup announced that the core Northern states of Nigeria should be removed from Nigeria. He faced firing squad for saying the truth. 1 Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Niceone1 at 9-03-2012 08:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) @ AMRIC its really u in dis pix bcos ur face look bene. is like u have alote of heartbrake from nigeria men this is why u speak shit about nigeria or can u explain why u hate the country
Excuse me to intervene here. Mr Franklly, please go back and read Amric's comment and properly, you will realise that she did not say she hates Nigeria. After reading, you may want want apologise to Amric for insulting her out of your misunderstanding. Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Hehehe these are your words.....(The only place where there can be peace is when MUSLIMS are in total control).......99.9% of IRAN, IRAQ, AFGANISTAN, PAKISTAN, SYRIA ARE MUSLIMS AGREE OR NOT? WHY ARE THERE NO PEACE IN THERE COUNTRY? THESE IS MAIN BECAUSE THESE PEOPLE ARE FIGHTING AGAINST BAD GOVERNANCE OF THERE COUNTRY JUST LIKE IN COUNTRIES LIKE EGYPT, LIBYA WHERE WE SEE JUST ONE PRIME MINISTER RULLING FOR OVER 30YRS AND ALL THERE FUNDS WERE BEEN EMBEZZLED BY THERE LEADERS.
EGYPT CRISIS: IMAGINE Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak RULLED FOR OVER 30YRS AND THE EGYPTIAN ARE SURFERING....WHY WONT THEY PROTEST TO GET RID OF SUCH LEADER?
LIBYA CRISIS: Muammar Gaddafi ruled for over 40yrs and still libya remain thesame....why wont they protest?
SYRIA: Bashar al-Assad ruled SYRIA for 29yrs almost 30yrs and syria remain thesame....why wont the citizen protest?
Many more issues like that and to say the fact, this remain the risk which we Nigerians refuses to take.
Man, if you need more results, you can google what ever question you have and you will definitely get your answers, not you just going by raising false alarms and bringing up trivial issues.
I think you're in the right position to answer these questions. Why must it always be Muslim countries dat one person wants to rule forever? As it is with Nigeria. Buhari, Babangida, among others, have all been leaders in one way or the other, yet they still want to come and continue where their looting stoped. Even Abacha of blessed memory never wanted to leave until God took his life. What is it with MUSLIM and power? Is it in the Quoran that you study too?
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mr Bachelorette
I can see you fading out hehehe.
I'm not fading out. I was kinda busy, but now I'm back fully. All those countries you listed....who are their leaders - Muslim or Christian?
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waizz at 9-03-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) what ever u do or say defines you... Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
this is crappy, everyday nigerians are been killed every part of the world no hears them on CNN OR BBC but a britain and italian dude was killed it spreading like wild fire. phyuk IT. Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 9-03-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) see your head like mango..
street boy Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
divyne at 9-03-2012 09:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |