first i dont like the killing of those two men . second to hell with the italian government and the europian government for them to say they demand an explanation . How many time´s have they explain to nigeria government when they kill any nigeria citizen in thier resist killings Reply
phyuk dem!! Reply
Why would these hausa idiots has to kill these innocent guys with families and children.Who will care for their wives and kids now? Mohammed and koran has caused a lot of havoc in that country.It is time to Divide that country,i must be sincere. This evil act done by the Northerners now,it is the Easterners,and South Easterners living in Italy and UK will suffer it.How many ajanni and cadnare relatives are living abroad? And Italian mafians are very wicked and i am sure they will deal with Nigerian in Italy. Replywhoou.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
nawaooooooo u na don see m nah UK done retaliate by deporting 120 nig way dey abroad and na igbos and Yorobas aboki no dey their tell me waiting we still dey do with malams Reply
@ AJANNI..if not boko haram kill them na who??? maybe u can explain better...na them for sure they are just pretending....this is inhuman... Reply
the malams have been killing nigeria christain and that so call president dint do anything to stop it.now it has gone to italian citizen.hhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm big wahala .thay have to wait for the resul. esto se muy grandey problema para nigerianos y nigerians .i rest my case .ciaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No be small thing o. Why would this fanatics & cannibals abokis in the name of boko haram never want to give us peace? The best thing that will happen to Nigeria now is breakup coz this idiots are painting us black, lets breakup if they want they can kill themselves. They gat nothing good to contribute to Nigeria only problems. Reply
Quote from: nitter on 10-03-2012 10:05 AM The British wanted to immitate the US raid that killed Osama and his younger brother Bin Laden but unfortunately the execution was poorly done.RIP innocent souls.This boko Haram,quran and Mohammed.How much more innocent blood do you wanna spill before your end will come.Wouldn,t this world be a better place without muslims Surely the world would have been a better place without those killers.
no amount of xplanation will bring back the dead....Nigerians has not recovered from the shock we had since the crisis. Replythey need to take heart..
Boko haram have caused enough havoc there in Nigeria yet they ain't stop! Stupid set of fools with blind folded religion. ReplyHaving extended their religious exercise to the westerners and denting our relationship with those countries. Hell awaits for you!
they deserve to know what ever happened to their citizen,but i think with the crisis going on in nigeria,they should take it mildly. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
british prime minister ,cameron have once prove to world again that he is a dictator in disguise;the italians have every right to know why the britsh went on rescue without leting them know ,cameron should pay for this,what dose he think he his?BARACK OBAMA?dem Reply
british prime minister ,cameron have once again prove to the world that he is a dictator in disguise;the italians have every right to know why the britsh went on rescue without leting them know ,cameron should pay for this,what dose he think he his?BARACK OBAMA?demmmmmmm. Reply
NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT. ReplyEXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil. Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.
Quote from: Doniyke1 on 10-03-2012 01:05 PM No be small thing o. Why would this fanatics & cannibals abokis in the name of boko haram never want to give us peace? The best thing that will happen to Nigeria now is breakup coz this idiots are painting us black, lets breakup if they want they can kill themselves. They gat nothing good to contribute to Nigeria only problems. NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT. EXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil. Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.
Quote from: danny6 on 10-03-2012 01:23 PM Boko haram have caused enough havoc there in Nigeria yet they ain't stop! Stupid set of fools with blind folded religion. Having extended their religious exercise to the westerners and denting our relationship with those countries. Hell awaits for you! Hell go even reject them.
Hmmm,na wa ooo,y r we even answering one nation wit these pple,we r xtians,nt same lang,nt same tradition,God we dey ur hand ooo Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 01:52 AM My Love i am tired of this Hausa people,it is obivous that they just kill these young guys for no reason and have the gut to record it and put to media.People that came to build bank for them,they killed them now their wives,and kids will be fatherless. NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT. EXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil. Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)