BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 17)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 01:46 PM
thanks for the video my sister..

you are welcome dear. take your time and watch it. Muhammed is cursed.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 01:43 PM
my sweetie open reality help me to tell that harlot to hide somewhere in desert and stop throwing stone in they market na there mama and papa those stone the kill i mean bomb na for Holland abi where the go come kill me i want to go out for my lunch i just dey here since watching that dog  

Correct Broda.... Am off to Lunch too. Enjoy ur Weekend, and let all haters perish
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 01:42 PM
Don't implicate these men ooo,the main boko haram is open_reality's father...u should know he is already frustrated so he needs to kill more ppl so he could get more depressed.

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html   Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 01:49 PM
Correct Broda.... Am off to Lunch too. Enjoy ur Weekend, and let all haters perish

pls watch video before you go.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 11-03-2012 01:41 PM
fateewase

Dirty girl do you know you don't have shame?

Hey! tell your mother that my dog and cat want to have sex with with her

because they are tired of having sex with you..now is your mother they want...

Stupid girl..fool..idiot...

If you are brave? why are you are here? go for suicide bombing

Stop talking rubbish here...Islams are fools both their boys and girls

Useless people...you cover your head at night you will hide and have sex with useless malam like you

cheap slot.
Oh am so happy,am gonna be having dog number two..u are welcome fool. Hope d dogs are still feasting on ur mother's stinking honeypot,how is she. Give her this message and tell her to take heart,when she dies,the dogs would come with her so they continue their stunts. As for you my dog number two I can see u wanna take over from dog number one open_reality,bfre u talk to me dog,make sure u complete ur dose of neuroleptic and go for ur brain check.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 01:37 PM
Every fool will quote and make comment....its now a tradition in the xtian esp ibo naijapal members to support ur dumb selves with ur dumb utternces and that's cos u r more than me in number. I have joined all of u together anyways. YOU ARE FOOL...dog is better than u. Nursery rhymes,mumu plus one,sickbrain plus two,goat plus three if u dull enuf complete the poem.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

PSYCHOLOGY 101
FALLACY AD HOMINEM:An argumentative error(fallacy or lie) which happens when a person leaves the subject matter of the argument and attacks the person of the opposing side

Fateewase or whatever you call yourself,I do not know if you they teach you primary Psychology 101 in your Ahmadu Bello University,BUK and all the pretenders of Universities in your North

If so then I will appreciate it if you put aside the Fallacy Ad Hominems you have been committing here and face the crux of the matter,you said that Boko Harams are not cowards,that is the issue here,can you present your argument and convince us that they are not,if you cannot do that then you are the biggest FOOL because it means you will eat your words
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:42 PM
HELLO EVERYONE.............PLS WATCH THIS VIDEO. I'M SURE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY HATRED FOR ISLAM.(TEARS)

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Thanks for the video... Am gonna check it out when i get back from Lunch..... Have a love filled day, Cheers!!!
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:48 PM
you are welcome dear. take your time and watch it. Muhammed is cursed.
i watch it already..evil people,,their still reading the quran when killing someone,,,,what is wrong with that religion sef..sick people for sure,,,
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 01:52 PM
PSYCHOLOGY 101
FALLACY AD HOMINEM:An argumentative error(fallacy or lie) which happens when a person leaves the subject matter of the argument and attacks the person of the opposing side

Fateewase or whatever you call yourself,I do not know if you they teach you primary Psychology 101 in your Ahmadu Bello University,BUK and all the pretenders of Universities in your North

If so then I will appreciate it if you put aside the Fallacy Ad Hominems you have been committing here and face the crux of the matter,you said that Boko Harams are not cowards,that is the issue here,can you present your argument and convince us that they are not,if you cannot do that then you are the biggest FOOL because it means you will eat your words

my brother please see what allah has done.
http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 01:53 PM
i watch it already..evil people,,their still reading the quran when killing someone,,,,what is wrong with that religion sef..sick people for sure,,,

you can imagine. Tell me why the qu'ran should not be burnt?

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 11-03-2012 01:32 PM
U CORK SUKKING BITCH...U SURKED MOHAMMEDS CORK, U SURKED ALHAJI IBRAHIMS AND SALIHU"S OWN ETC,I JUS DONT KNOW WERE THE HELL THIS PROPHET MOHAMMED CORK SURKING BITCH COMOT FROM?? ...U ARE PUTTING UP A FAKE HIRJAB OR WHAT DO U CALL IT? TO DECIEVE US ..TO MAKE US THINK SAY U BE INNOCENT MUSLIM BITCH.. ABI ??NA SO  THEY  UNA THEY  DECIEVE UNA SELVES SO  PATHETIC..U R A BIG ASHAWO INDEED....BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL THE MUSLIM WOMEN PUTTING OR WEARING HIRJAB ARE TERRIBLE PRETENDERS AND  ASHAWO'S...EVEN THIER MEN THEY FEAR THEM ..THATS WHY IF YOU GO TO A MUSLIMS MANS HOME ...THEY ALWAYS WRITE ON WALLS "BASHIGA" MEANS NO ENTRY...BECOUSE THERE WOMEN ARE PROSTITUTES AND DIRTY TOO...SMELLING THINGS....U COME GET MOUTH TO EVEN INSULT GIRLS WEY BETTER PASS U MILLION TIMES FOR NP ABI? ...IDIOT..HOW MANY ALHAJI U DON GIV HIV? ALL THE QUICKYS WEY U DON DO WIT ALHAJIS DEM PLUS ALMAJIRI FOR BAYAN GIDA NO COUNT ABI?STUPID AND FURKING MOHAMMED CORK SUKKER...
Blablabla
I know u are refering to ur mother,ur sisters and that bitchy dog open_reality so shey u can see its not my fault that they are as useless as you are armed robber boy.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
HELLO EVERYONE.............PLS WATCH THIS VIDEO. I'M SURE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY HATRED FOR ISLAM.(TEARS)

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Sham and as fake as the poster..make believe craps
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NWARUPUAKU at 11-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
fateewase I CAN SEE THAT YOUR HEARTLESS YES HOW CAN BE TALKING OF BOKO HARAM WHO IS DOING EVIL THING IN NAIJA HAVE BE READING YOUR COMENT SINCE YOUR BAD GIRL YES
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 11-03-2012 01:41 PM
fateewase

Dirty girl do you know you don't have shame?

Hey! tell your mother that my dog and cat want to have sex with with her

because they are tired of having sex with you..now is your mother they want...

Stupid girl..fool..idiot...

If you are brave? why are you are here? go for suicide bombing

Stop talking rubbish here...Islams are fools both their boys and girls

Useless people...you cover your head at night you will hide and have sex with useless malam like you

cheap slot.
you must be sick so , must you abuse every muslims for just no cause?
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 02:00 PM
Sham and as fake as the poster..make believe craps
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap..islam is a shit...
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2012 02:03 PM
you must be sick so , must you abuse every muslims for just no cause?
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap,yes every muslims are evil,,
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 02:03 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap..islam is a shit...

FACT!! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NWARUPUAKU at 11-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
GO AND TELL YOUR FATHER LIKE THAT FOOL LIKE YOU
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 11-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth.

U dis stupid boko haram prostitute, they are denying cos they know the end has come, u all will be flushed like shit, cos that is what u are.
How can a normal and right thinking person say boko haram ar not cowards ?
I beg shut ur trash u call mouth
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 29