Exposed: Islamic Banking Crusader, Sanusi Lamido Caught Hugging Mystery Woman (Page 5)

Date: 11-03-2012 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- dickman2 at 12-03-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 03:05 PM
Poster what is wrong with you?
nothing ,,but just to see abokis making love for the fisrt time ,,so u people like good things ,,,no vex ooo...
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wisewisdom at 12-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
they will soon bring sanusi to sharia court to cut off his two hand for breaking their law. Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: snoopdd on 12-03-2012 10:49 AM
please pals how can i post news on this site
bros me sef .i dont know how to do it ooo,,ask ajanni nahh,,i want to  know it too..
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenrukky at 12-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Tivwoman at 12-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on 11-03-2012 05:51 PM
XTIANS HATE HEARING ISLAMIC BANK, ARE WE NOT IN NIGERIA WHERE WE HAVE FREEDOM OF RELIGION?! WHY CAN'T THEY INTRODUCE THEIR'S TOO IF THEY HAVE THE SYSTEM IN THE BIBLE...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...IKE IT OR NOT, ISLAM IS THE COMPLETE WAY OF LIFE. AFTER THIS COMMENT, I KNOW ALL THOSE FANATICS XTIANS WILL BE VOMITTING RUBBISH HERE. GO TO HELL OR HUG TRANSFORMER, SILENCE IS THE BEST ANSWER TO ALL FOOLS
Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- itoroesie at 12-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Ameabo
Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeniyin1980 at 12-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on 11-03-2012 05:41 PM
THE POSTER, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, ANYONE WITH GOOD EYES WILL KNOW THIS IS PHOTOSHOP WORK. AND BESIDES, FOR THAT FOOL TALKING RUBBISH, MUSLIMS LIKE WOMEN AND THE WHAT?! DO YOU HATE WOMEN?! GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER FOOLISH BOY.

@Poster i dont think you get brain at all why useless your future and stand on ALMIGHTY ALLAH coursing........as you erasing MUSLIM I leave you to GOD  ALMIGHTY ALLAH to judge you and reward you.......
Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 12-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
passing............
Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-03-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princeniyin1980 on 12-03-2012 11:12 AM
@Poster i dont think you get brain at all why useless your future and stand on ALMIGHTY ALLAH coursing........as you erasing MUSLIM I leave you to GOD  ALMIGHTY ALLAH to judge you and reward you.......
see this one ..
Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajagwu at 12-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
mallam, but d grab is so tight o.it,s not like ordinary.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stephenakinyele at 12-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Christianity is peaceful. we r nt violent, we r nt distructive and also from what i learnt about Islam, its a peaceful religion as well but d way most of u guys r taking it is wrong. U don't avenge for God no. God is able to avenge for Himsef. So pls lets leave togeda as one. I love my Muslim frnds. I dont descreminate bcos is a sin.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 12-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
There's nothing wrong with the picture.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 12-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Stop that shit, u have no sense as u use that ur dirty mouth mentioned muhammedians, rubbish!

Posted: at 12-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tusk at 12-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Men, religion is bcoming a problem with this world....can't we just let peace which we all preach reign...who said dat?.. no peace in Islam...ok..human peace ma brother...live and lets live...ok
Posted: at 12-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 12-03-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
whats wrong huggin a friend or a lady?Huh??but shaaa make him abunna no wake up ooo,cos naija money go fall lnside that big hole!!!but to say the truth 90%of naija men are just women shoes!!
Posted: at 12-03-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 12-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephenakinyele on 12-03-2012 12:10 PM
Christianity is peaceful. we r nt violent, we r nt distructive and also from what i learnt about Islam, its a peaceful religion as well but d way most of u guys r taking it is wrong. U don't avenge for God no. God is able to avenge for Himsef. So pls lets leave togeda as one. I love my Muslim frnds. I dont descreminate bcos is a sin.

I quite agree with u, i hate criticism about any religion, if we don't stop this ugly trend, peace will not reign, and there will be no development at all cost. so, i'm imploring NIGERIANS to let's get UNITED!

Posted: at 12-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 12-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
what is wrong with hugging?
Posted: at 12-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 12-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg,make una leave this pastor to do what he could at least he still contributing and we are still reading something even if it's not true, if u guys are not satisfied with his contributions then let see ur own post. U just dey opne ur big mouth no apprt what pastor have been doing post ur and let see. Ppl like u no dey grow cos u no apprt another ppls effort.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- switzy at 12-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
First of all, the poster is stupid. secondly, the poster is stupid. Third of all, the poster remains phyuking stupid!
Posted: at 12-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 12-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
This man is using our money to buy exoensive sunshade 4 dat gal
Posted: at 12-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9