| ||||||
The place in in Ghana and not Nigeria...ok? Reply
| ||||||
They deserve the jail term given to them Reply
| ||||||
Like father like son. idiots ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
Like father like son. idiots ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
i cant stop my imagination, what a phyuk Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-03-2012 11:00 PM Nigeria!!! so this names there re nigeria for u .that is ghana,go read ur history well
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-03-2012 11:00 PM Nigeria!!! the name mensioned above resemble nigerian name?
| ||||||
ara gagba ndi ara!!!! Reply
| ||||||
That girl is a fool.A girl of 15 doesn't know hw 2 report wat happend 2 her 2 her mother. Reply
| ||||||
dem surpose hang dat man and dat his useless son. Reply
| ||||||
Disgusting!! They both collaborated to take advantage of this young girl. The father is even a bigger problem because he should have known better. He couldn't even be a moral compass to his own son, shame on him!!! ReplyDisgusting animals!!! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Though they have 2 rot in jail..........but what would happen to the pregnancy? TERMINATION? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Ifemylove on 12-03-2012 01:49 AM how can a 15years old girl be in primary school? (primary 4 for dat matter) d girl must be a fool 2 still remain in primary skool @ her age, nd allowing fada nd son 2 hv sex wit her.. Was wondering the same thing..eish no wonder she seem slow enough to get down with d two!
| ||||||
Hey..................................................... Naija na wao!!!!!!! Abormination!!! Aru eme ooooooooooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: Ifemylove on 12-03-2012 01:49 AM how can a 15years old girl be in primary school? (primary 4 for dat matter) d girl must be a fool 2 still remain in primary skool @ her age, nd allowing fada nd son 2 hv sex wit her.. Abi ooo,am wondering too
| ||||||
Like father like son - very disgraceful. Reply
| ||||||
Super story Replynone of these names is nigerian so f**k u with ur mudaphyuking fake story. Faded poster mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwwwww Making wave
| ||||||
Quote from: winace on 12-03-2012 07:26 AM Stupid father, his dick shld be sent to life in prison. A useless father wit an equally nitwit son. Make una chop plenty beans there o. why his dick life in prison?he can till phyuk while in prison.