A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
[1] 2 3 4 ... 46
- at 12-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
New Delhi, March 12 (IANS) A 32-year-old Nigerian has been arrested here on charges of supplying cocaine, police said Monday.

Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state, was arrested around 10 p.m. Sunday near Aya Chowk with eight grams of cocaine valued at more than Rs.10 lakh globally.

He told police he came to India 14 months back on a tourist visa and lived in Arjun Nagar. His visa expired on Feb 7, 2010.

“Initially, he exported ready-made garments, shoes and other accessories from Delhi to Lagos but incurred heavy losses,” said Deputy Commissioner of Police Chhaya Sharma.

Later, he met a Nigerian drug trafficker who lured him into the trade, said Sharma.

Posted: at 12-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eyanyi at 12-03-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Omo igbo small small ooo
Posted: at 12-03-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 12-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
AHA! Another INYA-MIRI criminal. Move bastard to Malaysia for EXECUTION.

Posted: at 12-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- M-dread at 12-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Obiora rest in peace in advance! asia country no dey laugh for drug matter.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 12-03-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: M-dread on 12-03-2012 10:31 PM
Obiora rest in peace in advance! asia country no dey laugh for drug matter.

YES, REST IN PEACE IBO BOY. THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END. BASTARD!!!!!

Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 13-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-03-2012 06:48 PM

If he had succeeded, you would have been fighting to occupy the front seat of his SUV, telling him how much u love him. Dan Banza.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
i am not surprise because they are known for that...that is one of their business
they alway say igbo business...

Posted: at 13-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 12:49 AM
i am not surprise because they are known for that...that is one of their business
ashawo like u, u brother wey dey there stay under woman and that is why ur people are very poor
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- philwaves1959 at 13-03-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
mr candare what is the problem with u guys, this is suppose to be a discussion forum. but u people are being too petty and out of ur brains. that word drug trafficking is not ibo or any particular tribe issues. everyother nigeria when seen the chance will dabber into it. talk of mohammed the air host of virgin nigeria and may others u and i don`t know. therefore my advice to all is to face the topic and not the tribe.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 12-03-2012 06:10 PM
New Delhi, March 12 (IANS) A 32-year-old Nigerian has been arrested here on charges of supplying cocaine, police said Monday.

Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state, was arrested around 10 p.m. Sunday near Aya Chowk with eight grams of cocaine valued at more than Rs.10 lakh globally.

He told police he came to India 14 months back on a tourist visa and lived in Arjun Nagar. His visa expired on Feb 7, 2010.

“Initially, he exported ready-made garments, shoes and other accessories from Delhi to Lagos but incurred heavy losses,” said Deputy Commissioner of Police Chhaya Sharma.

Later, he met a Nigerian drug trafficker who lured him into the trade, said Sharma.

Go and sleep if you dont have somthing reasonable to post, only you knows why you are posting about 8grams cocs here, you hatas of ibos, this shows that you are damm lier, do you realy know what is 8grams, that police commissioner has time to dicos for, monkey like, your story does not make sense.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 12:49 AM

ashawo don talk see them
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 01:14 AM
ashawo don talk see them
like your mother. Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 13-03-2012 01:05 AM
ashawo like u, u brother wey dey there stay under woman and that is why ur people are very poor
if they are so rich why the drugs bastard?.....
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-03-2012 06:48 PM

who is this daughter of boko haram who ask for your opinion, i dont blem you if not becos of ibos, i wonder if una sharia or dead religious law would hav allow you to have education talk of commenting on the net idiot danbanza
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 13-03-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
@HOPE23  R I P  HATERS  EDO 4 PROSTITUTION, ALL OVER THE WORLD, COS U PEOPLE  NEVER HUSTLE, YOU PEOPLE  BROUGHT HIV IN NIGERIA TODAY. @CADANRE HAUSAS ARE FOR TERRORIST,  U PEOPLE ARE IN BONDAGE RIGHT, U HARDLY GET VISA TO ANY PART OF THE WORLD NOW BCS OF WHAT BROTHERS BOKO HARAM AND ABDUMUTALAB, MEANWHIL OBIORA CANNOT AND  WILL NEVER DIE FOR THIS, HE CAN ONLY GO 2 JAIL, DIRTY MUGUS
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 01:15 AM
like your mother. Cool

may the angel of death strike u down you harlot, stupid mohamadians
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 01:30 AM
may the angel of death strike u down you harlot, stupid mohamadians
back to sender. your family in ijn .............Amen.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kris9ice2u at 13-03-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
WE ARE ALL NIGERIANS AND ANYTHIN WEY HAPPEN OUTSIDE NAIJA D OUTSIDE WORLD WOULD SAY A NIGERIAN MAN WAS CAUGHT WITH DRUG.....LAST TIME A FRIEND SAID A NIGERIAN WOULD B SENTENCE TO LIFE IN PRISON FOR TERRORISM D GUY DIDN'T SAY A HAUSA MAN RATHER HE JOIN ME WEY BE YORUBA,I NO WORRY BECAUSE I AM A NIGERIAN AND I AM PROUD NO MATTER WETTIN PEOPLE THINK OR SAY.....SO D QUESTION NO BE WHO BUT HOW WE AS NIGERIANS GO BRING BACK D GLORY OF THIS NATION......ABI UNA DON FORGET WHEN GHANA?TOGO?BENIN?CAMEROUN DEY FIGHT TO ENTER NAIJA JUST TO COME HUSTLE....NAIJA ò ní bàjé
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 13-03-2012 01:29 AM
@HOPE23  R I P  HATERS  EDO 4 PROSTITUTION, ALL OVER THE WORLD, COS U PEOPLE  NEVER HUSTLE, YOU PEOPLE  BROUGHT HIV IN NIGERIA TODAY. @CADANRE HAUSAS ARE FOR TERRORIST,  U PEOPLE ARE IN BONDAGE RIGHT, U HARDLY GET VISA TO ANY PART OF THE WORLD NOW BCS OF WHAT BROTHERS BOKO HARAM AND ABDUMUTALAB, MEANWHIL OBIORA CANNOT AND  WILL NEVER DIE FOR THIS, HE CAN ONLY GO 2 JAIL, DIRTY MUGUS
igbo  state have the highest HIV in Nigeria..

you are referring to your people and  the ones in your family...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 01:34 AM
back to sender. your family in ijn .............Amen.

ashawo like you poblic toilet very soon u will die of HIV
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 46