Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-03-2012 07:18 PM Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew u d sch there?
hmmnnn...its a school (for those with focus mind)nd brothel Reply![]()
Tell that to our leaders. They are the ones with the money and they are the ones who come to pick them up and because they need to have a source of livelihood. Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 12-03-2012 07:56 PM hmmnnn...its a school (for those with focus mind)nd brothel ![]() yeah,like a room,you can sit,eat,sleep and watch television in the room,its only a room because you did not make it a kitchen by fixing kitchen accessories or performing kitchen duties in it...same applies to school,its only a school because you came there to learn and graduate with a certificate else it could be any other place like a brothel...with the right accessories.
Am off to Unilag Reply
Quote from: terdue on 12-03-2012 07:07 PM on a personal note i don't think uni-lag is a sch to reckon with,went there last nite to see a friend and my eyes saw wonders,12 am and guys were still coming in to pick girls,some returning them it has even gotten to a point they dress Nood on streets late @ nite within the sch premises,what do u guys have to say about this? Dat's a diff btwn a tertiary institution and a secondary sch I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
UNI-JUNKIES ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
your eyes saw wonders abi, so what exactly did you see? Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 12-03-2012 07:56 PM hmmnnn...its a school (for those with focus mind)nd brothel ![]() lyk me? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Uni-flirxing Reply![]()
That is naija for u ,its not only in unilag. ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Unilag is a brothel for the Politicians and the rich. Reply
hmmmm ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
oh oh oooops Reply
Quote from: wandepope on 12-03-2012 08:07 PM yeah,like a room,you can sit,eat,sleep and watch television in the room,its only a room because you did not make it a kitchen by fixing kitchen accessories or performing kitchen duties in it...same applies to school,its only a school because you came there to learn and graduate with a certificate else it could be any other place like a brothel...with the right accessories. ![]() ![]()
WETIN BE THIS? Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-03-2012 08:18 PM lyk me? ![]() ![]()