wide mouth

Quote from: giftmurphy on 12-03-2012 10:17 PM before d name,what dey do for a living represent their name... ![]() wide mouth ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
obvious,its 1 out of 2,either she wants 2 know aw heavy u are or how serious u are. Reply![]()
its just a good way to start a good conversation no further explanations ! Reply
ANYWAY THE BIBLE SAYS, PEOPLE THAT KNOW THERE GOD THEY SHALL BE STRONG AND THEY SHALL DO EXPLOIT,ASKING WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING, IS NOT THE BEST WAY TO A GOOD RELATIONSHIP, AND IT IS NOT GRANTEE THAT THE MAN WILL TAKE CARE ABOUT YOU,YOU CAN MEET A MAN THAT HAVE A HIGHEST JOB OF HIS QUALIFICATION, BUT HE JUST NEED YOU FOR A PURPOSE, THEN WHEN YOU ASK HIM WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING HE WILL BE PRUDE TO TELL YOU HIS JOB BECAUSE HE HAVE A GOOD JOB, AND THE GIRL WILL BE HAPPY, WITHOUT THINKING OF THE RESULT, LADIES BE WISE, Reply
@mamacinta, i think its better to relax for the man to say what he does himself. asking him after he says hello to you @ first, seems desperate and material. Reply
Quote from: Eyanyi on 12-03-2012 10:53 PM Because whats a man does for a living determine his spending power you are so right eyanyi, its so bad these days with our naija women.
Quote from: Ifemylove on 13-03-2012 02:40 AM and why do guyz start conversation with "can i know you more better OR can i know more about you?" then you should respect a guy for that, cus he didnt ask for sex @ first. wanting to know more about you is a good start. all i am saying here is that once a lady know your income is low, they run away. oleku naija ladies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i don't know...yet. Reply
Wen u say *factory work* they dont pick ur calls again, Reply
dem wan know how much bail dem go give you, Reply
if you ask any gurl dis kind question she dey find am hard to respond Reply
Quote from: Tyahaya on 13-03-2012 05:36 AM obvious,its 1 out of 2,either she wants 2 know aw heavy u are or how serious u are. infact u don tlk evrytn. Bsids me go ask oo 2 knw weda u fit takia of me. Me sufa sufa no dey ma body oo. ![]()
to make sur sa u no be armed robber Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 13-03-2012 02:40 AM and why do guyz start conversation with "can i know you more better OR can i know more about you?" eheeeeeeeeeeeen!! ![]()
Quote from: ademo2012 on 13-03-2012 07:01 AM @mamacinta, i think its better to relax for the man to say what he does himself. asking him after he says hello to you @ first, seems desperate and material. Ok it SEEMS like dat but am not like dat nd he will figure out ![]() ![]() u mean somtin else by askin dat question...its not always abt how much money u make, just interesting to knw wht he's doin for a living..besides u guys ask it as well. ![]() ![]()
It is all for security purpose and to ensure the future is secured. Reply
Quote from: wilat on 12-03-2012 09:41 PM Its for security na,shey make she date armyrobber? security ![]() no be dem dey screw 70yrs old rich men,even d 1c they know are ritualist. tell a girl u got both of u tickets to yankee n she will never ask wat u do for a living
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
it for security reason now..... at least she has to knw wat type of job u do..... nowadays girls dnt even ask anymore it the guy that spill it out themselves.... Replyguy: hello pretty lady my name is john i am a kidnapper, e.g so it always lik that... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: wilat on 12-03-2012 09:41 PM Its for security na,shey make she date armyrobber? ![]() ![]()