I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: Eyanyi on 12-03-2012 10:53 PM Because whats a man does for a living determine his spending power ![]() ![]() ![]()
Men also ask d same question Reply![]()
CHECK AND BALANCE Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() she,s watching n interested in ma pocket
Tor yekina! Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 06:06 PM heheheheheeeeeeeee !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na Truetalk ooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Question mark? ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
To know the kind of bills the will give to the guy Reply
:-*hhhhhhhhhh Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 14-03-2012 12:54 AM To know the kind of bills the will give to the guy Na only guy dey pay bill now?
Quote from: verah on 13-03-2012 08:58 AM it for security reason now..... at least she has to knw wat type of job u do..... nowadays girls dnt even ask anymore it the guy that spill it out themselves.... lol guy: hello pretty lady my name is john i am a kidnapper, e.g so it always lik that... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na very day them dey ask me this question..what do u for a living...i don lia tire,..if u no lia them no go follow u nah ..so na to lia and get what u want ..girls loves lia ...i tell some say me be doctor..and i even tell some say i be foolballer ......and them follow me go house oooo..so tell them wetin them want to hear ,,good job ,,,thats all..u carry go .....but no go tell your girlfriend say na me tell u ...just play your game oooo.. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-03-2012 02:35 PM first tin a guy ask's a lady is.. Are You a Student... no ,,,that one lie oooo..if the lady look like a student...
No romance without finance, country hard no be small and babes must wack and look good and secure their future amongst other things, and it pays to know what you're getting yourself into ! Reply
abeg tell them Reply
Quote from: WRemys on 14-03-2012 10:49 AM No romance without finance, country hard no be small and babes must wack and look good and secure their future amongst other things, and it pays to know what you're getting yourself into ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()