Single Mother, Genevieve Nnaji Advises Women In USA On Marriage And Family (Page 7)

Date: 13-03-2012 10:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Ominiscience at 14-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 14-03-2012 09:13 AM
Even if Gen is getting married soon trust me she will use her money to buy a man that will never last for her, women like her is giving birth to a bastard everywhere, she already have one bastard, she need to continue having more bastards.

Dude you 're everything but tear drops Cry It takes only a loser of a man to pa-ray himself amongst women in a gossip!
Stand a mirror and watch yourself repeat that shit, a man? NO! YOU MUST BE GAY!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 14-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
She did'nt just come out on her own and said she wants to give lecture on hw marriage works, she was asked to do so..So there is nothing wrong in what she did, and whereas her advice was a good one..Even a kid knows a standby advise to give married couple if she/he was asked to..Just that, marriage teachings is pefect when recieved from a person that is in the institution.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 14-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 14-03-2012 01:57 PM
idiot ashawo girls, women does not have shame on them not until when they realize it and that is when it is too fcuking late, who is the mad person inviting her to advise marriage and family, we have people like Ngozi Okonji she is married and 30 billion times richer than Gen, so sharaaaaaaap ur mouth and suck ur man dick.

You have so much bitterness in you, whatever life experience you had with women, you need to buckle up. People are moving on, if you listen carefully you will know. Ngozi has enough responsibilities at hand, can't another sister move on to other issues?
You don't get it though. If Oprah could take on such successful talk shows in the states without being married, then you'd see that
you have no case but jealousy! Lips Sealed[/b]
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 14-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
this is like someone who never drive in his life and he come out to teach people how to drive in driving school don't you know that all her student will graduate and start costing accident here and there. Go Marry Genevieve Nnaji. Stop teaching what you never practice
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SANTARIMA4U at 14-03-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
THIS ONE NA NEWS TOO? MYYY MUMMY............COME SEE WAHALA... Huh? Huh?http://
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- koyes at 14-03-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
@verah,you are correct,but i disagree with you on what you said about men being certificates for women.a married woman is in no way better or more righteous than a woman who chooses to remain single.God's word tells me so.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 14-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 10:43 AM
I do not see anything wrong in a single woman advising married women how to live. She single doesn't mean she cannot be a good role model to married women.

My dear, you have to be in that institution of marriage before you can advice a married woman on what to do.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 14-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osesunday on 13-03-2012 10:50 AM
hahahahahahahahahha. dis americans just asked a tode 4 a chair

you correct jare!!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emekaralph at 15-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: koolman on 13-03-2012 11:00 AM
You cannot give what you don't have. Genevieve should have a taste of marriage before giving lectures. marriage  is a very big institution where you can obtain much experience. tell Gen. to get married and get experience b4 lecturing others.

Well u don't have to be married to advised married people. U can learn from other peoples experience and from studying. priest are not married but yet the bless marriages and advise couples holistically. Genevieve is a single mother from an adolescense relationship and not from a broken marriage. Thats the difference.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emekaralph at 15-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 14-03-2012 11:30 PM
My dear, you have to be in that institution of marriage before you can advice a married woman on what to do.

Well u don't have to be married to advised married people. U can learn from other peoples experience and from studying. priest are not married but yet the bless marriages and advise couples holistically. Genevieve is a single mother from an adolescense relationship and not from a broken marriage. Thats the difference.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- uchlili at 15-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
is not her fault,cause she is a star,she now lectures on single mother,instead of talking on wat she knows how 2 do best.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 15-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
e be lik say she do doctorate degree in marriage counselling 2 know how 2 lecture sef  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 15-03-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Anybody that listened, heard and understood what she said will definitely give her kudos for that.
She is intelligent and will always be my adorable Queen.
I'll always be ur fan babe.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ssstrawberry at 15-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Teaching them how to maintain marriage,when she is not into one. Failed course.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogboreunice at 15-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
If she is marride now i can say she is speakin out of experience, learning from others is out of it
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMMYBOSS at 15-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
LECTURER
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- levisalex at 15-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
She need to go and learn in school of marriage
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 15-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaMeTalkam® on 13-03-2012 10:37 AM
You've got to love Americans, Genevieve Nnaji was the special guest speaker at a conference organized to help teach married women on how to sustain and maintain their marriages,  she highlighted that marriage is essentially a union and not a partnership (so the woman is under no obligation to bow to her husband's decisions).

Video preview below:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6ae715KmOw#ws

For the English silencers, "The queen said"

Definitely, I encourage everybody to stay in their marriage and work things out.
Knowing your marriage is a union you don't turn into a dictatorship[/b][/color][/font][/size].
I think if everyone love the way they should love, which means really giving,
not necessarily receiving, everybody will definitely get something out of it. Kiss

Now what is wrong with this statement?
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 15-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Laughing.................well I don't blame Americans women many of them are also single mother why dey no go invite her, well Na scripts she go read share.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8