Quote from: lanudja on 13-03-2012 02:24 PM U can imagine hw some ppl dey take panadol 4 another man headache. The babe don lecture, collect her money waka commot, una dey hia dey kill una self wit whether she qualify or she no qualify to teach. Mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwww make i pass joo.. Na true o i love me
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 10:43 AM I do not see anything wrong in a single woman advising married women how to live. She single doesn't mean she cannot be a good role model to married women. Sense making i love me
me i just like her...........so dat leaves me speechless...........i just dey pass sha Reply
Quote from: Imolicious on 13-03-2012 11:43 AM MR. Perfect! See them talking, and who told u ppl that is only married ones can give advice on marriage matter, most of you that ar married don't even have the experince she has and will never and still u can't even knw what it takes to maintain marriage. Jealoussy! Na jealousy na...ok if she no fit lecture on marriage she go sha fit lecture on motherhood. i love me
we learn everyday no matta who is teaching us. Nobody is too big to learn and nobody is too small to teach. Reply
i think she should ve a practical experience first b4 telling others who ve been in the game for long.we all kn she has kids from different parent.wht advise does she has to give?my pals practice make perfect...we are not blind. Reply
na she sabi Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 10:43 AM I do not see anything wrong in a single woman advising married women how to live. She single doesn't mean she cannot be a good role model to married women. Bush girl, marriage is TOTALLY different from been in a relationship. If you've never experience it's highs and lows, how can you dish out advise to people facing difficulties? I guess people like you will be quick to tell others to walk away from their marriages over reconcilable differences. People start and break relationships every minute, but it takes a lot to end a marriage. Sometimes the consequence is like a permanent tattoo. If you've not worn the shoe of pain, you CAN never know how it hurts. Can a banker give advise to a doctor on how to carry out an operation? EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER. It's best to get advise from people who have been through it. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Americans, very soon u will start asking impotent to teach u how to father a child Reply![]()
y jenny? Reply
U do not need to taste marriage before u could advise those married anyway. U do not need to have sickness before u can talk about it. Reply
I beg make una help me tel d diva, say... CHARITY BEGINS @ HOME!!! Reply''Make she 1st remove d rafter wey dey her own eyez 1st, before telling oda happily married women, say rafter dey their eyez''
single mother advising married women,wonder shall never end n wat does she kw about marriage n why she still single? Reply
can u imagine Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 13-03-2012 03:00 PM Bush girl, marriage is TOTALLY different from been in a relationship. If you've never experience it's highs and lows, how can you dish out advise to people facing difficulties? I guess people like you will be quick to tell others to walk away from their marriages over reconcilable differences. People start and break relationships every minute, but it takes a lot to end a marriage. Sometimes the consequence is like a permanent tattoo. If you've not worn the shoe of pain, you CAN never know how it hurts. Can a banker give advise to a doctor on how to carry out an operation? EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER. It's best to get advise from people who have been through it. i totally agree with u deary....... i wonder y som females r sayin som unimaginable tinz here.. na wa oooooo.... please help me tell them abeg... i lov this comment ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: aesha on 13-03-2012 03:10 PM Americans, very soon u will start asking impotent to teach u how to father a child hahhahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
What does she know about marriage she is advising, its only those in it that can advise. She should go and marry to enable her talk next time from experience. As for me she has no experience about marriage, let her keep shut. holla Reply
Applaudise! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
she don tast marriage b4 na so no blam Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost