Some people reported the incident to the university; she was summoned, she faced a panel, and she was suspended indefinitely. The babe has been MIA since the whole incident occurred.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Musician shld try and take it easy becus they are public figure. D girl is nt faulty if Davido has put his thg in his panties wen he travelled out nigeria, nobody will set him up wit a video lick.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sexyBishop at 14-03-2012 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: winace on 14-03-2012 11:26 AM
Musician shld try and take it easy becus they are public figure. D girl is nt faulty if Davido has put his thg in his panties wen he travelled out nigeria, nobody will set him up wit a video lick.
what do u mean so if congi hold my guy make no es him self abi watch ur mouthoooo
Posted: at 14-03-2012 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming