OK NA Reply
The University trains minds, not ethics. ReplyIts been said too, an intellect is not necessarily an honorable or respectable person, if he/she has no good moral values.. We interact with people with all sorts of lacking abounding us, or full of plausible assets- either way, public figure or not, the interaction between two individuals entrusts between them some sort of 'ethical trust'- if that is what it s called. This is not a new thing, its even earlier than the movie 'The Roman Holiday' movie. Its not nice, simply and when we start to enjoy the degradation of other individuals, be them public figure or otherwise, or that the public figure or individuals likes it or not, we are degrading ourselves. Think with your heart and your faiths too, and balance it with the 'flow' of the crowd or the trend.
A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC ReplyBODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
comment Reply
Na setup abi davido commit de act...why dem go suspend her, e happen abi enu happen? Reply
what is the name of that style? Reply
Sonia babe too early n too soon ur bad news on campus cos u jus arrive. Reply
Let her carry on with her life. She has learnt her lessons wella...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 12:45 AM A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC BODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) you have very stupid,may you rot in hell Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again?
Oh Why na .. Wen i av plan traveling to Ghana to look for her ... So dat i can av my own fun too Reply![]()
Quote from: Wandeay on 14-03-2012 10:56 AM right action, if 2 say na naija, notin go happen, dats discipline i agree with u
with what i m seeing,that girl is not even ready to settle down with any man. so i did not see the possibility of her snatching away another woman's husband,is the man blind? you as a guy, can't you see? Reply
Serves ha ryt. She dey play with omo baba olowo Reply
good lesson Reply
stupid girl like her..good 4 her..!mtcheeeeew Reply
@poster are u sure? Reply
Good for her...imagine what a 19 yr old girl posting her dirty relationship for all to see. Shame on u and ur bad upbringing!!! Reply
Very good for her! Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats