Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 21)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 28
- Larrykingomoj at 16-03-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Bad target and quite unfortunate for the lady.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 16-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Na aboki na
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-03-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2012 11:09 PM
he wa just recently released from the kiri-kiri na
not his portion

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mmahsuuk at 16-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
Plz lts try as much as posible nd lve rlgn aside lt any1 blv in hs own
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FGreat at 16-03-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
Nawaoooooooooooooooooo...................... Wahala dey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everybody be warned.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashdammy at 16-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 01:05 PM
Aha! Why not mentioning the girl's name? SHEGIYA, she must be a shameless INYAMIRA.

GET RICH OR DIE TRYING. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Don't be an ignorant of what u no nothing about.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2012 11:05 PM
baboon

Dead man walking. Dirty old fool.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 05:50 PM
Haha! Pity you sooooo much oooo!

Pity your entire generation
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 05:58 PM
I laugh when you make mention of these two words: Weak; powerless. Then I remember how your god was helpless and he had to die on the cross. Oh! you people said it was a sacrifice. His father sacrificed it for your sins. That is why you are free to do whatever you want. Bomb churches, shoot and kill serving church members and set the churches on fire.

I wonder why your god had to let his son (the second god according to tri-unity) die on the cross because of wicked people like you.

E dey pain u sey Christ died for our sins and muhammed killed for his sins? E dey pain u sey Christ died a righteous man and muhammed died a sinful man? I pity you so so much. Bachelorette, Verah, Open-reality, Kabella etc will tell you more about your wicked prophet. Follower of a sinful man.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 16-03-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Unlucky this time ....... but she knew about this and cannot feign ignorant of not knowing .
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2012 11:01 PM
just like your father was a pig, idiot
good i have father ..but u dont even know how your father look like ,,..idiot ..
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FGreat on 16-03-2012 03:05 AM
Nawaoooooooooooooooooo...................... Wahala dey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everybody be warned.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked,,where d wahala dey..tell me make i run pass ooooo..i no get body for wahala ooo
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FGreat on 16-03-2012 03:05 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked,,where d wahala dey..tell me make i run pass ooooo..i no get body for wahala ooo
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-03-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 16-03-2012 12:45 AM
its a pity
pity what ..if i slap u with this my dick ..u go run mad all the days of your life and no doctor can cure u ..so sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 16-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 16-03-2012 12:44 AM
From the tone of this message,u sound like u just lost a child,dnt worry judas will be ur baby's succor in hell..
Judging by ur profile picture,u look like a retired onitsha wh*re...cos u look really old with burnt face Grin Cheesy Roll Eyes Tongue
hahahhaha i laugh out loud  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hav u heard the breaking news?  allah and muhammed jus commited suicide and that makes u a widow...... look at this village toad i never knew ur case as gone as serious as this oo een een see the way u are missin words 2gether here lik a daft.... do u suffer a mental problem? oh yes i remembad when ur father was sent on a suicide misssion he bombed ur home so that where u got the mental problem..... look at this mohammed retired harlot openin her pit latrine mouth to call somone a wh*re......  tak a good look at me nd tak a gud look at urself  u look lik somone that is sufferin frm aids  only u, u hav staphilococus gonohreea syphilis ezcma rashes dnt u look at urself in d mirror? look at ur face full of krokro...... u head is bigger than the whole part of ur body........  that y u r puttin that dirty smelling scarf on it to hide it frm people......   eeya poor girl she is already crying  Cry Cry Cry comon dunce dnt cry   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  nw fool listen to me nd listen good u r suppose to b mourning ur dead husband u jus lost nt to b commenting nonsense here save the money u made from begging yesterday to get som food before u die of hunger....  look at this poverty stricken A*#S ... thatz y none of ur generation look good u dnt feed well u dnt look good ..... i can c u r a fan of my piks dat y u made mention of it thank u fr letting me knw hw glamorous i look  people say that a lot..... dnt worry when am done wit u on np i knw hw to throw people lik u away lik a used tissue........reply if u think you are MAD.
I can't Believe you Did that!
Again?
for God Sake! LORD!!
why you still Doing it?
Truth is out now!
MENTAL CASE!! ..
nw i have  good news for u you are going to usa soon. Some scientist will take you there cuz they want to test that how can you live without your brain. ......You are Brainless  Ha..Ha..Ha..  Feel bad?  Come On   Its just A  Fact... ....... nw ulu  get outta here

Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 16-03-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-03-2012 09:51 AM
hahahhaha i laugh out loud  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hav u heard the breaking news?  allah and muhammed jus commited suicide and that makes u a widow...... look at this village toad i never knew ur case as gone as serious as this oo een een see the way u are missin words 2gether here lik a daft.... do u suffer a mental problem? oh yes i remembad when ur father was sent on a suicide misssion he bombed ur home so that where u got the mental problem..... look at this mohammed retired harlot openin her pit latrine mouth to call somone a wh*re......  tak a good look at me nd tak a gud look at urself  u look lik somone that is sufferin frm aids  only u, u hav staphilococus gonohreea syphilis ezcma rashes dnt u look at urself in d mirror? look at ur face full of krokro...... u head is bigger than the whole part of ur body........  that y u r puttin that dirty smelling scarf on it to hide it frm people......   eeya poor girl she is already crying  Cry Cry Cry comon dunce dnt cry   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  nw fool listen to me nd listen good u r suppose to b mourning ur dead husband u jus lost nt to b commenting nonsense here save the money u made from begging yesterday to get som food before u die of hunger....  look at this poverty stricken A*#S ... thatz y none of ur generation look good u dnt feed well u dnt look good ..... i can c u r a fan of my piks dat y u made mention of it thank u fr letting me knw hw glamorous i look  people say that a lot..... dnt worry when am done wit u on np i knw hw to throw people lik u away lik a used tissue........reply if u think you are MAD.
I can't Believe you Did that!
Again?
for God Sake! LORD!!
why you still Doing it?
Truth is out now!
MENTAL CASE!! ..
nw i have  good news for u you are going to usa soon. Some scientist will take you there cuz they want to test that how can you live without your brain. ......You are Brainless  Ha..Ha..Ha..  Feel bad?  Come On   Its just A  Fact... ....... nw ulu  get outta here

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..nawa ooooo..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..ok..
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 28