Aboki is drug nt drugs, awusa man
Quote from: DHash on 14-03-2012 01:58 PM That girl must be an IGBO woman, so she don they carry Bad drugs into our country for so long ko' shegiya. Aboki is drug nt drugs, awusa man
ok Reply
Its a pity anyway. But nah bad market for both sender and receiver . Reply
Its only a fool that would be posting rubbish like this abt ISLAM (A religion of Peace) u r an idiot, imbesile and a bastard for posting such. Idiots like u should be excluded from forums like this Reply
Quote from: simmy4wealth on 15-03-2012 08:23 PM Its only a fool that would be posting rubbish like this abt ISLAM (A religion of peace (PIECES) u r an idiot, imbesile and a bastard for posting such. Idiots like u should be excluded from forums like this I HAVE CORRECTED YOU MORON..
Quote from: simmy4wealth on 15-03-2012 08:23 PM Its only a fool that would be complaning about a post like this. ISLAM is indeed (A religion of death & destruction) cadanre is an idiot, imbesile and a bastard for not liking this post. Idiots like fateewase should be excluded from forums like this. I love the graphics @open_reality. Pls keep up the good work. Naijapals is free and fair for all. ![]() ![]() you are welcome ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juvicee on 14-03-2012 01:35 PM [color=][/color] but your blind religion teach you people to be taking innocent lives...............you still dey for dark age mr terrorist @Bache, go get a live cos ur live remain 1bar......idiot! My religion never teach me the morals of abusing some1's faith if not.......hahhh, u go hear'am! But all dsame i no blame u na wetin christianity dey teach una be that....[color=][/color][size=][/size]
Quote from: otagermo on 15-03-2012 08:51 PM but your blind religion teach you people to be taking innocent lives...............you still dey for dark age mr terrorist You moron. You still dey alive? SHEGE! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-03-2012 07:28 PM SHE-MALE MUSA YUSUF ALIAS CADENRA, SO LIFE DEY SWEET YOU LIKE THIS, YOU LEAVE GOMBE RUN COME HIDE FOR LAGOS COS UR TIME TO GO FOR SUICIDE BOMBING HAS REACHED. LIFE DEY SWEET THIS ABOKI SHEMALE OOOOO! the dirty bitch nobi true muslim at all........everything about her is........fake fake................person wey use her bodi do ritual....selling her dirty honeypot for money.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 15-03-2012 09:00 PM the dirty bitch nobi true muslim at all........everything about her is........fake fake................person wey use her bodi do ritual....selling her dirty p**sy for money.......... How many times did we have affairs @ Kpirikpiri? Na now you come sey I dey fake? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: simmy4wealth on 15-03-2012 08:23 PM Its only a fool that would be posting rubbish like this abt ISLAM (A religion of Peace) u r an idiot, imbesile and a bastard for posting such. Idiots like u should be excluded from forums like this did i hear you said........islam......a religion of peace...![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 08:58 PM You moron. You still dey alive? SHEGE! hahahahahahahahahahah...........old woman.........i no sey you don shock to see me online........no shecking....am back to feed you and all those useless hausa muslims with cow sheet..........wh*re.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:02 PM How many times did we have affairs @ Kpirikpiri? Na now you come sey I dey fake? waka pass fast fast,,,,,,,,,shemale terrorist..............na your dougther be my like......send her to me sharp sharp
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2012 09:17 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 06:47 PM You're such a hick, and your wretched family died of medical complications ranging from Lymphatic Filariasis, Marburg Virus, Meningococcal disease, Nipah Virus, Mumps, Severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS), Poliomyelitis (polio), Schistosomiasis, Tuberculosis, Travelers' Diarrhea, Louse-Borne Typhus, West Nile Virus, among others. But the most shameful is your promiscuous mother who died of cancer of the P**sy. You're a son of meatheaded father. And like the popular maxim, "like father like son". Make sure you spell all your words in full, let me measure your level of education, you dick sucking gay! ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 15-03-2012 09:20 PM how you dey my beautifull inlaw.............. i dey bigger inlaw.....where ve yu been ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 15-03-2012 09:13 PM hahahahahahahahahahah...........old woman.........i no sey you don shock to see me online........no shecking....am back to feed you and all those useless hausa muslims with cow sheet..........wh*re. hahahahahaha.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: TheMainMan on 15-03-2012 05:28 PM If u like, acronymise anything Bokoharamist, Hell fire is surely your abode. All what u do here is causing violence. Do u think I will waste my time and acronymise ur god and incite cruelity and war like ur goal is life is. NO As Muslims, we are peaceful people with ultimate goal of preventing violent, evil people like u dat promote riot, war, hatred between people. STUPID BLOODY SCALLYWAG BOKOHARAMIST. Ur evil mission in this life will fail. U WILL NEVER C PEACE IN YOUR LIFE SINCE U LOVE CAUSING HATRED AND ANIMOSITY BETWEEN PEOPLE. I AM NOT SURPRISED, DAT IS WHAT JEWS DO But God is All-Forgiving, u can always repent . For a free download of the Holy Quran, http://www.qurandownload.com To know the truth about Islam go to: http://www.islamonline.com http://www.islam.com http://www.islamicity.com[/color][/font][/size][/color][/size][/font] ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)