Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 17)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 28
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 04:57 PM
cadanre is a man oooooo,not woman ..his name is musa yusuf  and he lives in lagos surulere ,close to hotel swan..

I am not in Lagos. I am somewhere in Maiduguri. Any body who wish to locate me should come down here, I am waiting for him. Should I give my phone number for easy contact?

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-03-2012 05:08 PM

It is better than worship a weak, dirty and powerless god. A god that needs  human blood to survive each day. A god who ask his people to fight for him. A blind, deaf and dumb god.

I laugh when you make mention of these two words: Weak; powerless. Then I remember how your god was helpless and he had to die on the cross. Oh! you people said it was a sacrifice. His father sacrificed it for your sins. That is why you are free to do whatever you want. Bomb churches, shoot and kill serving church members and set the churches on fire.

I wonder why your god had to let his son (the second god according to tri-unity) die on the cross because of wicked people like you.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 15-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 05:55 PM
I am not in Lagos. I am somewhere in Maiduguri. Any body who wish to locate me should come down here, I am waiting for him. Should I give my phone number for easy contact?
u lia  u live in lagos..who need your number..boko haram number..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 15-03-2012 05:28 PM

If u like, acronymise anything Bokoharamist, Hell fire is surely your abode. All what u do here is causing violence.

Do u think I will waste my time and acronymise ur god and incite cruelity and war like ur goal is life is. NO

As Muslims, we are peaceful people with ultimate goal of preventing violent, evil people like u dat promote riot, war, hatred between people.

STUPID BLOODY SCALLYWAG BOKOHARAMIST. Ur evil mission in this life will fail.

U WILL NEVER C PEACE IN YOUR LIFE SINCE U LOVE CAUSING HATRED AND ANIMOSITY BETWEEN PEOPLE. I AM NOT SURPRISED, DAT IS WHAT JEWS DO

But God is All-Forgiving, u can always repent .

For a free download of the Holy Quran, http://www.qurandownload.com

To know the truth about Islam go to:

http://www.islamonline.com

http://www.islam.com

http://www.islamicity.com
[/color][/font][/size][/color][/size][/font]

Look at this low-life street bugger. Your miseable family would be on tenterhook for your arrival in the land of the dead by now. You're nothing but a disgusting piece of a dog's vomit, and your sight makes me wanna puke. You're such a poor little dork with a  kaput membrane. You're yet another piece of irritating c*@t just like ur retarded mohammad.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 05:13 PM
u sef too talk ..u no dey tire ..forget this mumu people ..u think u can change them ,,noway ..owner just dey wosrt owner time here with them ..aboki na aboki no matter what ,,,their thinking is ziro..

See this mumu. Have you ever been within four walls of a classroom?

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 05:59 PM

Look at this low-life street bugger. Your miseable family would be on tenterhook for your arrival in the land of the dead by now. You're nothing but a disgusting piece of a dog's vomit, and your sight makes me wanna puke. You're such a poor little dork with a  kaput membrane. You're yet another piece of irritating c*@t just like ur retarded mohammad.

The DOGMA OF TRINITY issue is left unaddressed.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 05:59 PM
u lia  u live in lagos..who need your number..boko haram number..

Who told you I lived there? MUMU, you dey fear?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 15-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 06:00 PM
[/quo..your four walls  classroom  u go ,,is to kill innocent peolpe and how to make bomb..idiot //
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 06:02 PM
Who told you I lived there? MUMU, you dey fear?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
fear u for what ..who are u to fear ..go and take your bath first before u talk to me dirty he goat like u ..
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 06:06 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 06:00 PM
[/quo..your four walls  classroom  u go ,,is to kill innocent peolpe and how to make bomb..idiot //

Bomb the churches, kill the church members is two out of uncountable commandments hidden in the BLACK BOOK.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 06:10 PM
fear u for what ..who are u to fear ..go and take your bath first before u talk to me dirty he goat like u ..

Ok, if you did not fear me, come down to Maiduguri, I am waiting for you, or else you pay me a courtesy visit @ Lagos where you said I was. Still waiting for you.................. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jayraf at 15-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 01:21 PM
The true meaning of ISLAM:

I - Isreal is our no.1 enemy (Being the Birth home of JESUS CHRIST)
S - Suicide Bombing is the only meal ticket to Paradise
L - Live according to Mohammed's will ( Rape, Polygamy, War, etc) if you must enjoy 72 virgins
A - All other Religion are treat to Islam (As such they must be wiped out through Terrorism)
M - Most especially Christianity and Its doctrines

Good day, My country People!
This brainless poor boy enough of this this rubbish U are saying against islam,obviously you lack proper upbringing,charity wise one's say it begins at home...................watch your word ooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 15-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
so pathetic.....

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 05:55 PM
if u are in maiduguri hw cum u dey use computer bcos der is no light der and is forbiden by mohammed
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 06:19 PM
Ok, if you did not fear me, come down to Maiduguri, I am waiting for you, or else you pay me a courtesy visit @ Lagos where you said I was. Still waiting for you.................. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 15-03-2012 06:37 PM
if u are in maiduguri hw cum u dey use computer bcos der is no light der and is forbiden by mohammed

You are off track now. Come back to your senses, the we will talk.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jayraf on 15-03-2012 06:31 PM
This brainless poor boy enough of this this rubbish U are saying against islam,obviously you lack proper upbringing,charity wise one's say it begins at home...................watch your word ooooooooooooooooooooooo

You're such a hick, and your wretched family died of medical complications ranging from Lymphatic Filariasis, Marburg Virus, Meningococcal disease, Nipah Virus, Mumps, Severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS), Poliomyelitis (polio), Schistosomiasis, Tuberculosis, Travelers' Diarrhea, Louse-Borne Typhus, West Nile Virus, among others. But the most shameful is your promiscuous mother who died of cancer of the P**sy. You're a son of meatheaded father. And like the popular maxim, "like father like son". Make sure you spell all your words in full, let me measure your level of education, you dick sucking gay
!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 06:19 PM
hw can somebody visit sahara derset
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-03-2012 04:36 PM
wow i really love open reality paintings.... the painting really look lik who she did it for..... reality u r d best  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thumbs up 2 u!!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymgb at 15-03-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 01:05 PM
Aha! Why not mentioning the girl's name? SHEGIYA, she must be a shameless INYAMIRA.

GET RICH OR DIE TRYING. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

u will die in poverty like ur parent Aboki Malam
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 28