If u like call Twenty of Ajanni.
See how your hand shakes just for calling his name. I pity you.
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-03-2012 04:41 PM If u like call Twenty of Ajanni. See how your hand shakes just for calling his name. I pity you. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 04:46 PM ajanni is a god.. A'uzu billahi minas-shaidan-ar-rajeeeem. Ajanni is not God. Did he resemble one of your demi-gods? May God shield us from people of your type. Human being worshipers. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 04:48 PM See how your hand shakes just for calling his name. I pity you. Pity for your self
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 04:48 PM See how your hand shakes just for calling his name. I pity you. u pity her ,,for what ,,,this man u again ,,musa yusuf..i know where u live ..
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-03-2012 04:51 PM Pity for your self
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 04:57 PM cadanre is a man oooooo,not woman ..his name is musa yusuf and he lives in lagos surulere ,close to hotel swan.. We know. He changed his sex last year, reasons, best known to him.
Quote from: tundalis on 15-03-2012 04:42 PM i have two points 1) you are spamming cos you posting comments not relevant to the topics 2) The comment you making is equally relevant for both christains and muslims cos Jesus and Mohamed did not read bible and quran respectively so the authenticity can be questioned . The two religions are founded and spread using violence thank God there is google read about the history of christainity. The summary of my comment is that the violence is not the religion but people ( leaders, priest, imam, pope, pastor, followers e.t.c). The false pastor giving people false hope and duping ppl from there money is equally guilty as a muslim man that bomb on our street. There is one thing i know each man will be judge according to his or action on the day of judgement either u muslim, christain, babalawo, buddah, hindu e.t.c by the creator. so no one should condemn any religion but work on his or her ways. IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: The-s-man on 15-03-2012 04:19 PM You must be a son of a Prostitute who does not know his father. You piece of Dog. YOU FATHER AND mahammed ARE DOGS
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 04:50 PM A'uzu billahi minas-shaidan-ar-rajeeeem. Ajanni is not God. Did he resemble one of your demi-gods? May God shield us from people of your type. Human being worshipers. It is better than worship a weak, dirty and powerless god. A god that needs human blood to survive each day. A god who ask his people to fight for him. A blind, deaf and dumb god.
Quote from: verah on 15-03-2012 05:03 PM nw hypocrite the first comment on this post those it in anyway relate to the story? if u lie it left to u... barchelotte wasnt d first person who made comment here nd he is sayin d truth in his comment.. is it d truth in d comment u hav a problem wit or wat? nw get outta here cos we dnt want ur opinion... nd if u knw u cant stand wat he wrote drive straight to hell the road is free... dunce u sef too talk ..u no dey tire ..forget this mumu people ..u think u can change them ,,noway ..owner just dey wosrt owner time here with them ..aboki na aboki no matter what ,,,their thinking is ziro..
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 04:53 PM u pity her ,,for what ,,,this man u again ,,musa yusuf..i know where u live .. hahahahaha that shemale called cadenra is from Gombe state but ran to Lagos to hide becos his time for suicide bombing has reached and he don't want to die. Life dey sweet this aboki oooooooooooo!
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-03-2012 05:15 PM hahahahaha that shemale called cadenra is from Gombe state but ran to Lagos to hide becos his time for suicide bombing has reached and he don't want to die. Life dey sweet this aboki oooooooooooo! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-03-2012 05:15 PM hahahahaha that shemale called cadenra is from Gombe state but ran to Lagos to hide becos his time for suicide bombing has reached and he don't want to die. Life dey sweet this aboki oooooooooooo! he refuse to die..am going to kill him in his house ..i know where he lives very well..
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 12:47 AM A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC BODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? If u like, acronymise anything Bokoharamist, Hell fire is surely your abode. All what u do here is causing violence. Do u think I will waste my time and acronymise ur god and incite cruelity and war like ur goal is life is. NO As Muslims, we are peaceful people with ultimate goal of preventing violent, evil people like u dat promote riot, war, hatred between people. STUPID BLOODY IDIOTIC BOKOHARAMIST. Ur evil mission in this life will fail. U WILL NEVER C PEACE IN YOUR LIFE SINCE U LOVE CAUSING HATRED AND ANIMOSITY BETWEEN PEOPLE. I AM NOT SURPRISED, DAT IS WHAT JEWS DO But God is All-Forgiving, u can always repent . For a free download of the Holy Quran, http://www.qurandownload.com To know the truth about Islam go to: http://www.islamonline.com http://www.islam.com http://www.islamicity.com[/size][/font][/color]
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 12:47 AM A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC BODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? If u like, acronymise anything Bokoharamist, Hell fire is surely your abode. All what u do here is causing violence. Do u think I will waste my time and acronymise ur god and incite cruelity and war like ur goal is life is. NO As Muslims, we are peaceful people with ultimate goal of preventing violent, evil people like u dat promote riot, war, hatred between people. STUPID BLOODY SCALLYWAG BOKOHARAMIST. Ur evil mission in this life will fail. U WILL NEVER C PEACE IN YOUR LIFE SINCE U LOVE CAUSING HATRED AND ANIMOSITY BETWEEN PEOPLE. I AM NOT SURPRISED, DAT IS WHAT JEWS DO But God is All-Forgiving, u can always repent . For a free download of the Holy Quran, http://www.qurandownload.com To know the truth about Islam go to: http://www.islamonline.com http://www.islam.com http://www.islamicity.com[/font][/color][/color][/font][/size][/color][/size][/font]
Quote from: TheMainMan on 15-03-2012 05:32 PM If u like, acronymise anything Bokoharamist, Hell fire is surely your abode. All what u do here is causing violence. Do u think I will waste my time and acronymise ur god and incite cruelity and war like ur goal is life is. NO As Muslims, we are peaceful people with ultimate goal of preventing violent, evil people like u dat promote riot, war, hatred between people. STUPID BLOODY SCALLYWAG BOKOHARAMIST. Ur evil mission in this life will fail. U WILL NEVER C PEACE IN YOUR LIFE SINCE U LOVE CAUSING HATRED AND ANIMOSITY BETWEEN PEOPLE. I AM NOT SURPRISED, DAT IS WHAT JEWS DO But God is All-Forgiving, u can always repent . For a free download of the Holy Quran, http://www.qurandownload.com To know the truth about Islam go to: http://www.islamonline.com http://www.islam.com http://www.islamicity.com[/color][/font][/size][/color][/size][/font] HYPOCRITES! FOLLOW MY WORD AND DON'T FOLLOW WHAT I DO, TWO FACED HUMAN BEING. WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO DECEIVE? JUST LOOK AT YOUR MOUTH, ISLAM PREACHING PEACE HAHAHAHAHAHA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-03-2012 04:51 PM Pity for your self Haha! Pity you sooooo much oooo! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-03-2012 04:53 PM u pity her ,,for what ,,,this man u again ,,musa yusuf..i know where u live .. Plz, go get container and put that thing between your legs. It is a real nightmare. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA