Nigeria Twins, Peter And Paula Imafidon Breaks World Mathematics Record (Page 3)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- Akanjohn at 14-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked wow speechless Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless_grace at 14-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2012 02:47 PM
there must be a mistake somewhere Lips Sealed
the only mistake is in ur head. why are u hating?Huh? is it because they're not from ur place? when will useless Nigerians like u grow up?
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiwuyi at 14-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
I love them all

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 14-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2012 03:06 PM
i no bliv they re frm  Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin BASE ON WHAT THEY ARE KNOWN FOR Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Great news God bless Edo state
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 14-03-2012 02:45 PM
Proudly edo state and most of all my proud bini tribe..last 2 days some Negroes were abusing edo state girls and boys of prostitution in Europe and saying bini people are no where to be found in Nigeria...I hope they have seen the handwork of a good parents and a handwork of a beautiful and handsome families going for a world records in studies......

God bless you, nice words
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2012 02:47 PM
there must be a mistake somewhere Lips Sealed

Help them correct it
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:48 PM
I found the mistake. It is with the names. They are CHIOMA, and CHI-JAKI. Mistake corrected.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-03-2012 03:05 PM
na so my people..even the ones in naija still dey make edo proud...edo people are not dull na...

Na so
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-03-2012 03:05 PM
move to one side make i see....jare...

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-03-2012 03:11 PM
KB I SAID MOVE YOU STILL DEY BLOCK MY WAY WITH YOUR BIG YANSH...

Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on 14-03-2012 03:14 PM
Nigeria is an integral of GOOD, BAD AND UGLY. This is one of our good side.......more good side of us is coming even as u equally expect or bad and ugly side.......kudos my pikin

Yap
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 14-03-2012 02:45 PM
Proudly edo state and most of all my proud bini tribe..last 2 days some Negroes were abusing edo state girls and boys of prostitution in Europe and saying bini people are no where to be found in Nigeria...I hope they have seen the handwork of a good parents and a handwork of a beautiful and handsome families going for a world records in studies......
get sucked,if they called benin ppe prostitutes and criminals is it a mistake or lie? why not just say a word and thank God that has giving these kids the brightness to reach to this point , or do u want to remember them that their mum and dad where b4 ashawo and pure boy in london?
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 14-03-2012 03:22 PM
You people are the real tribal bastards here in this forum...because is Edo now you want to changed the name to Igbo names...this is how Nigeria will never moved forward..shame on you and go and hug transformer or kiss hot iron for my sake......

Na jealousy dey kill them
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 14-03-2012 04:33 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin BASE ON WHAT THEY ARE KNOWN FOR Grin Grin Grin

Same thought
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
just wishing these kids that the almighty that has started earlier with them, giving them the sharpest brain ever should never depart from them, i pray God almighty to continue with this guud job untill we hear more guud news from these kids, let them continue to be the primus interpares, kudos and continue making ur parents proud so u can make ur nation  more proud some day
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 14-03-2012 05:24 PM
the only guud news ever from benin person, remember they re not and have never visited benin b4
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomnwakor at 14-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
wow!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 14-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
thanx 2 their parents... Smiley
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13