Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2012 04:08 PM he must be a muslim puppet ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who?
see mentality Reply
Quote from: gascoin12 on 15-03-2012 10:11 PM I BELIEVE NAIJAPALS ARE FOOL AND STILL ONE OF THOSE CAUSING PAINS TO THIS COUNTRY... IT IS SIMPLE AS A NIGERIAN OR A MAN PAID 11MILLION NAIRA TO HERBALIST THAN SAYING A YORUBA MAN . PLEASE GROW UP AND LET US IN OUR BIT CHANGE NIGERIA TO A BETTER PLACE IF AT ALL IT WILL . Hopefully more on here will behave and think progressively and are dedicated towards making this country the best again on this continent's soil.
11million naira just for death charm. Nawa o Replyi love me
Quote from: chimax33 on 15-03-2012 05:58 PM @ U DON'T INSULT THAT LADY OK NA ONLY SHE DEY TALK THRU HERE...BUT I HATE INSULT PROPHETS OR CHRIST HERE FOR HEAVEN SEK A day will come into those ones' lives when they will face the wrath of The Almighty, for their insults towards God's prophets and messengers. No matter what religion or faiths you call it,it should be realised the lineage of God sent messengers (from Nabi Adam [peace be upon him] through Nabi Ibrahim p.b.u.h. through Nabi Isa alaihissalam to Nabi Mohamad s.a.w.], are holy and saying good things about them will benefit those who do so. It doesn't take a pious person to respect other people's faiths, on here. Just a good upbringing and breeding, where one should learn to live with people from other faiths. Even when we all do not see each other's face when we express our views. Peace. DON'T WORRY I WILL MEDIATE PEACE WIT U N HER ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 14-03-2012 08:53 PM Igbo people and money? This one even wanted to reap where he did not sow. you are a bastard.did u see Igbo name there?bongo
stupid man, u wan bit that fnger that feed u. fool Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2012 10:55 PM who? him my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na woah Reply
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 14-03-2012 08:53 PM Igbo people and money? This one even wanted to reap where he did not sow. u have mkae ur self a big fool b4 np, mugu
Na waoooooooooooooooooooo................. I lack words!!! Nai"............................ja!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Reply
Paying $66,000 to a fraud and charlatan... he wouldn't have had the brains to run the company in the first place. What a dumbass! Reply
Both men should face the law squarely and be sent to where they belong. -Kirikiri of course..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Mumu, u think say ur juju pas India man own. Reply
Quote from: bafyguy on 16-03-2012 11:32 AM Mumu, u think say ur juju pas India man own. he wan try indian man
Quote from: priceless87 on 15-03-2012 08:12 AM Jazz pass jazz, Indians sef na odeshi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 01:09 AM him which of them? you that porous mouth
Does he actually paid the said amount? Coz the money in question is enough to make him an entrepreneur rather than killing of other person to take his property. Reply
Adewale Salami should be jailed .. he is a lair.... Reply