A MINUTE SILENCE! Couple found dead inside car in Kano (Page 6)

Date: 14-03-2012 4:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
The Love of God has left North thats why people die mysteriously and the hate and evil of mohammed is upon them and thats why they die and bomb themselves
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-03-2012 11:47 AM
very strange death , may their souls rest in peace
you and ur brodas don use them for rituals abi.stupid idiot
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 07:25 PM
It is only an inyamiri that could do this,they kill without pity....open_reality bastard why did u kill them,stop hiding under finladmumuguy he can't protect u

This is jealousy speaking,Fateewase,i have told you many times to leave me a lone,i don't love you and i will never love you,why are you always jealous of open reality,see as only her shadow dey keep you sleepless night. They said that moslem women are willing to share husband and poly family but Open reality is not willing to share you with me and i aint not interested in you.

Please leave me a lone pls,i cannot put you in my house,a suicide bomber as wife? Never i dont want to die young pls.I am not a mohammed descender,try ajanni or usman or Musa Yusuff your brothers and leave me alone,i have a woman please,open reality is good to me and love her and i will never love you fateewase,please stop following me around.

I will always love her and protect her,i am proud of her,leave us alone so that we will enjoy our relationship,please please please,i am begging u with the name of your dead mohammed.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 14-03-2012 10:57 PM
Dnt b jealous coz finland guy wld neva leave open reality 4 u. Stupid cock rida. M sure ure d one bhind al dese. U evn geh mind do am ur felow aboki. Anyway i jst knw u, oricha, ajani nd musa yusuf 'ld rot n hell wit mmohammed

Thank you lady biancaflexy,help me tell that woman bomber to leave me and my love alone.Sheey you dey see that thing,i wont love her,let her stop being jealous of my open reality.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
It is only an inyamiri that could do this,they kill without pity....open_reality bastard why did u kill them,stop hiding under finladmumuguy he can't protect u

This is jealousy speaking,Fateewase,i have told you many times to leave me a lone,i don't love you and i will never love you,why are you always jealous of open reality,see as only her shadow dey keep you sleepless night. They said that moslem women are willing to share husband and poly family but Open reality is not willing to share you with me and i aint not interested in you.

Please leave me a lone pls,i cannot put you in my house,a suicide bomber as wife? Never i dont want to die young pls.I am not a mohammed descender,try ajanni or usman or Musa Yusuff your brothers and leave me alone,i have a woman please,open reality is good to me and love her and i will never love you fateewase,please stop following me around.

I will always love her and protect her,i am proud of her,leave us alone so that we will enjoy our relationship,please please please,i am begging u with the name of your dead mohammed.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 53787 at 15-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-03-2012 06:58 AM
Guys if u ppl r talking lik dis ova d internet i wonder wht is going to apin if u c one on one

I wonder oh, help me ask dem pls
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-03-2012 12:16 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap old MONKEY..
getaout , baboon
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ramramah at 15-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 06:49 PM
       ISLAM IS EVIL - the Koran supports Violence!

The following are only some of the verses in the Qur'an that can and have been used in the history of Islam in support of violence in the name of God and the glories of martyrdom in a holy war.

2:190-193 "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you ... And slay them wherever ye catch them ... And fight them on until there is no more tumult or oppression and there prevail justice and faith in God ..."

2:216 "Fighting is prescribed for you and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But God knoweth and ye know not."

2:224 "Then fight in the cause of God and know that God heareth and knoweth all things."

3:157-158 "And if ye are slain or die in the way of God, forgiveness and mercy from God are far better than all they could amass. And if ye die, or are slain, Lo! It is unto God that ye are brought together."

3:169 "Think not of those who are slain in God's way as dead. Nay, they live finding their sustenance in the presence of their Lord."

3:195 "... Those who have ... fought or been slain, verily I will blot out from them their iniquities and admit them into Gardens with rivers flowing beneath; a reward from the presence of God ..."

4:101 "... For the Unbelievers are unto you open enemies."

4:74, 75 "Let those fight in the cause of God who sell the life of this world for the Hereafter. To him who fighteth in the cause of God whether he is slain or gets victory, soon shall we give him a reward of great (value). Those who believe fight in the cause of God and those who reject faith fight in the cause of evil, so fight ye against the friends of Satan, feeble indeed is the cunning of Satan."

4:89 "They but wish that ye should reject faith as they do, and thus be on the same footing as they. But take not friends from their ranks until they flee in the way of God. But if they turn renegades, seize them and slay them wherever ye find them…"

4:95 "Not equal are those believers who sit at (at home) and receive no hurt and those who strive and fight in the cause of God with their goods and their persons. God hath granted a grade higher to those who strive and fight with their goods and persons than those who sit (at home).

5:36 "The punishment of those who wage war against God and His apostle and strive with might and main for mischief through the land is: execution, or crucifixion, or the cutting off of hands and feet from opposite sides, or exile from the land. That is their disgrace in this world and a heavy punishment is theirs in the Hereafter."

5:54 "O ye who believe. Take not the Jews and the Christians for your friends and protectors. They are but friends and protectors to each other. And he amongst you that turns to them (for friendship) is of them. Verily God guideth not a people unjust."

8:12-17 "Remember thy Lord inspired the angels (with the message): "I am with you. Give firmness to the believers. I will instill terror into the hearts of the unbelievers. Smite ye above their necks and smite all their finger tips off them. This because they contend against God and his apostle. If any contend against God and his apostle, God is strict in punishment ... O ye who believe. When ye meet the unbelievers in hostile array, never turn your backs to them. If any do turn his back to them on such a day, unless it be a stratagem of war ... he draws on himself the wrath of God and his abode is Hell, an evil refuge (indeed)."

8:59-60 "Let not the unbelievers think that they can get the better (of the godly). They will never frustrate (them). Against them make ready your strength to the utmost of your power, including steeds of war, to strike terror into (the hearts of) the enemies of God and your enemies and others besides, whom ye may not know, but whom God doth know ..."

8:65 "O apostle! Rouse the believers to the fight. If there are twenty amongst you, patient and persevering, they will vanquish two hundred. If a hundred they will vanquish a thousand of the unbelievers, for these are a people without understanding."

9:5 "... fight and slay the pagans wherever ye find them, and seize them, beleaguer them, and lie in wait for them in every stratagem (of war) ..."

9:14 "Fight them, and God will punish them by your hands, cover them with shame ..."

9:29 "Fight those who believe not in God nor the Last Day nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by God and his apostle nor acknowledge the Religion of Truth (even if they are) of the people of the Book, until they pay the Jizya [religious tax] with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued."

47:4 "Therefore, when ye meet the unbelievers, smite at their necks, at length when ye have thoroughly subdued them, bind a bond firmly (on them) ... but if it had been God's will, he could certainly have exacted retribution from them (himself), but (he lets you fight) in order to test you, some with others. But those who are slain in the way of God, he will never let their deeds be lost."

61:4 "Truly God loves those who fight in His cause in battle array, as if they were a solid cemented structure."

Does the Kora lie?

Y? U get tym o! Y don't u go nd preach 4 mosque?  Purge urself of dis religious hatred or it 'll destroy u. RIP 2 d dead, jor!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alhayat at 15-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
MAY  THEIR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE AMEEN SUMMA AMEEN
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ramramah on 15-03-2012 03:22 PM
Y? U get tym o! Y don't u go nd preach 4 mosque?  Purge urself of dis religious hatred or it 'll destroy u. RIP 2 d dead, jor!
see her name ram ram
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Must have taken poison or poisonous substance.....RIP couple.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amansu at 15-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 03:36 PM
see her name ram ram

Are u here 2 insult anyone u don't agree with? U belong in d dark ages, bushguy! RIP
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 15-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm what a wonderfull world we are,R.I.P's
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 02:04 PM

Hahaaaaaaaaa dnt mind dah aboki of a gurl. She's jst rejectd. Abeg leh her go 2 muhammed d c*@t suka 2 suk dah margot of her honeypot.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-03-2012 02:06 PM
Thank you lady biancaflexy,help me tell that woman bomber to leave me and my love alone.Sheey you dey see that thing,i wont love her,let her stop being jealous of my open reality.
Dnt mind her she's a fukn cock rida crazy fustratd n castrad pusy monga she goat.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 15-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
eeeyyyyyyaaaaaaaaa may their souls rest in peace
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babs_the_man at 15-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
@fateewase........Don't mind em... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tocin44 at 15-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
An easy way to make money online, by just inviting friends to join  ,the more u invite the more money u make . Legal,easy and real, straight to your account in any bank in Nigeria. Just log in with this registered pin 310539601. Get started with just 1,500 naira. contact me for any inquiries. 08136456352
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omonii at 15-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
What is with u and open_reality why dont you give her some breathing space?
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omonii at 15-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 06:49 PM
       ISLAM IS EVIL - the Koran supports Violence!

The following are only some of the verses in the Qur'an that can and have been used in the history of Islam in support of violence in the name of God and the glories of martyrdom in a holy war.

2:190-193 "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you ... And slay them wherever ye catch them ... And fight them on until there is no more tumult or oppression and there prevail justice and faith in God ..."

2:216 "Fighting is prescribed for you and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But God knoweth and ye know not."

2:224 "Then fight in the cause of God and know that God heareth and knoweth all things."

3:157-158 "And if ye are slain or die in the way of God, forgiveness and mercy from God are far better than all they could amass. And if ye die, or are slain, Lo! It is unto God that ye are brought together."

3:169 "Think not of those who are slain in God's way as dead. Nay, they live finding their sustenance in the presence of their Lord."

3:195 "... Those who have ... fought or been slain, verily I will blot out from them their iniquities and admit them into Gardens with rivers flowing beneath; a reward from the presence of God ..."

4:101 "... For the Unbelievers are unto you open enemies."

4:74, 75 "Let those fight in the cause of God who sell the life of this world for the Hereafter. To him who fighteth in the cause of God whether he is slain or gets victory, soon shall we give him a reward of great (value). Those who believe fight in the cause of God and those who reject faith fight in the cause of evil, so fight ye against the friends of Satan, feeble indeed is the cunning of Satan."

4:89 "They but wish that ye should reject faith as they do, and thus be on the same footing as they. But take not friends from their ranks until they flee in the way of God. But if they turn renegades, seize them and slay them wherever ye find them…"

4:95 "Not equal are those believers who sit at (at home) and receive no hurt and those who strive and fight in the cause of God with their goods and their persons. God hath granted a grade higher to those who strive and fight with their goods and persons than those who sit (at home).

5:36 "The punishment of those who wage war against God and His apostle and strive with might and main for mischief through the land is: execution, or crucifixion, or the cutting off of hands and feet from opposite sides, or exile from the land. That is their disgrace in this world and a heavy punishment is theirs in the Hereafter."

5:54 "O ye who believe. Take not the Jews and the Christians for your friends and protectors. They are but friends and protectors to each other. And he amongst you that turns to them (for friendship) is of them. Verily God guideth not a people unjust."

8:12-17 "Remember thy Lord inspired the angels (with the message): "I am with you. Give firmness to the believers. I will instill terror into the hearts of the unbelievers. Smite ye above their necks and smite all their finger tips off them. This because they contend against God and his apostle. If any contend against God and his apostle, God is strict in punishment ... O ye who believe. When ye meet the unbelievers in hostile array, never turn your backs to them. If any do turn his back to them on such a day, unless it be a stratagem of war ... he draws on himself the wrath of God and his abode is Hell, an evil refuge (indeed)."

8:59-60 "Let not the unbelievers think that they can get the better (of the godly). They will never frustrate (them). Against them make ready your strength to the utmost of your power, including steeds of war, to strike terror into (the hearts of) the enemies of God and your enemies and others besides, whom ye may not know, but whom God doth know ..."

8:65 "O apostle! Rouse the believers to the fight. If there are twenty amongst you, patient and persevering, they will vanquish two hundred. If a hundred they will vanquish a thousand of the unbelievers, for these are a people without understanding."

9:5 "... fight and slay the pagans wherever ye find them, and seize them, beleaguer them, and lie in wait for them in every stratagem (of war) ..."

9:14 "Fight them, and God will punish them by your hands, cover them with shame ..."

9:29 "Fight those who believe not in God nor the Last Day nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by God and his apostle nor acknowledge the Religion of Truth (even if they are) of the people of the Book, until they pay the Jizya [religious tax] with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued."

47:4 "Therefore, when ye meet the unbelievers, smite at their necks, at length when ye have thoroughly subdued them, bind a bond firmly (on them) ... but if it had been God's will, he could certainly have exacted retribution from them (himself), but (he lets you fight) in order to test you, some with others. But those who are slain in the way of God, he will never let their deeds be lost."

61:4 "Truly God loves those who fight in His cause in battle array, as if they were a solid cemented structure."

Does the Kora lie?
You remind me of finelandguy anytime i see your comments and dont tell me you are not him? I know you are finelandguy in Bachelorette profile Wink
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

7. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

8. Reaction As Portable’s 4th Baby Mama, Ashabi Simple Makes Disturbing Wish

9. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

10. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

11. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

12. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

13. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

14. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

15. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

16. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

17. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

18. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

19. Police Arrest Three Suspects Who Allegedly Robbed, Macheted DPO In Lagos

20. Two AAU Students Shot Dead During Cult Clash

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)